Fresh Sugar Face Polish Reviews

Back to Fresh Sugar Face Polish»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Wonderful amazing winter scrub

    This Sugar Face Polish has been a favorite of mine for years - and one jar lasts a long time. I have dry skin so I leave this scrub on usually for 30 minutes (sometimes more!) - and then gently scrub it off, and use the remnants to do a delicious scrub for my hands. It can leave your face a bit shiny, so I only use it at night. Definitely worth it! I don't know what I would do without it - particularly in the winter. This will give you the BEST glow. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    modernvenus | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It!

    I love this stuff! I was given a sample and used a few times and was hooked. Not too abrasive yet exfoliates well. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Karmasolo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    I used to love it!!!!

    This is something i used about a year ago and i loved it, it was delicate as i have sensitive skin but i purchased it about a month ago and every time i use it now the next day my skin gets covered in tiny bumps, actually tiny red pimples all over, i don't know whats going on and i have tried to use it maybe just once a week but still it gives me bumps. I don't think i will get another jar after this, as it is this will last a long time. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Allaboutskin | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Scrub and Mask all in one!

    First off, this product smells absolutely delicious. It's lemony and sugary and wonderful. The texture is very thick and dense and it feels like a treat. I love the fact that it's dual-purpose, too - use it as a scrub to exfoliate and then leave it on for a moisturizing mask. It makes your face feel extremely clean and soft. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    SRCruwys | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Must Have for every beauty lover

    This is my all time favorite Fresh product. It was the first product I ever tried by Fresh over five years ago and to this day one that is always on my shelf. It feels great on the skin and so pampering. I don't do facials because I can do them at home with this product. Well worth the money and it lasts; I use it about once a week, alternate with the Rose Face mask depending on whether I need hyd...read moreration or exfoliation and it lasts all year long or at least six months. No need for moisturizer afterwards as this product leaves your skin glowing and feeling so very soft. I like to use it in the morning after sleeping with the mamaku serum on; it helps to brighten the skin's appearance. The sugar is so amazing!!!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    katiapolster | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    FANTASTIC SCRUB

    Fresh Sugar Face Polish works wonders to resurface the skin. Environmentally friendly and non invasive. I reccomend trying this product! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Aphrodite007 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    my ultimate indulgence

    When I really want to feel special, this is the product I reach for. It smells so good that you feel like you could eat it, and I love the big natural chunks of real sugar. So yummy! It leaves my skin feeling soft and plump like a baby's. I break out easily and have found this to be one of the few products that moisturizes without giving me blemishes. Sometimes I use it just as a scrub and ...read moresometimes I leave it on as a mask. It is pricey, for sure. But a little goes a long way; I find that even when I use it a few times a week the jar lasts me 6 months. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    annabellebklyn | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fresh Review

    I love this product. It left my face so soft — 6 years, 11 months ago
    b0942c | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product, Not for Overly Sensitive

    It's hard to find a really dense exfoliant, something that really gets in there and makes your face super clean. This by far does the trick, it leaves you face clean and smooth giving your foundation the perfect blank canvas. I use it a few times a week, more if I'm wearing heavy make up. Steer clear if you have break outs or sensitive skin, it might be a bit too abrasive. — 7 years ago
    HookedOnBeauty | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend