Murad AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser Reviews

Back to Murad AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 9

    murad cleanser

    love it — 5 years, 9 months ago
    7blondie | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for exfoliating!

    I've been using this cleanser every morning for about a week and I am amazed at the results on my skin. My skin is smooth and shiny (not oily)! I'm only guessing that I have been walking around with dead skin left on my face for years after using the same expensive cleanser that was not exfoliating my skin. I use the refreshing cleanser in the evening as my facialist said that this one might be too strong for using day and night. Well worth the money and a little goes a long, long way! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    JJis42 | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great cleanser

    This cleanser is nice, after I'm done using it I have noticed that my skin glows. However, it is under the anti-aging line. I'm only in my teens and sometimes, I feel like it's too harsh on my sensitive skin. But if you're in the same case, give it to your mom! She'll love it! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Glamorous | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    pretty face

    kind of costly but well worth the money — 6 years ago
    lesliehill1 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great

    I have been using Murad for years. This product is good to my skin — 6 years ago
    adriannel | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Thinking about buying

    I got this as a sample at Sephora, and I loved it. My skin felt much smoother after. I don't know about the reduction of fine lines and all that, because I only used it the one time. It's pricy, so I don't know if I'd buy. I'm going to give it more thought. Easy to use packaging — 6 years, 1 month ago
    NurseExec | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great cleanser/lasts forever!

    love this cleanser doesn't leave my skin dry and itchy like other cleansers/non -irratating — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lindseyspy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great to Use Alone or Add to Your Regular Cleanser

    This is a super product to wisk away dead skin cells, so it is great to use in the summer or just after the summer. It has a very fine grainy texture whcih gently exfoliates. You can ues it alone or add a drop or two to your normal face wash for some extra umph! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Janice25 | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderul

    This is the best face cleanser I have ever used. It is gentle enough for everyday use and leaves your face feeling incredibly smooth. It also prevents breakouts. This is not a foaming cleanser, but contains very tiny beads that gently exfoliate. It's expensive, but I will definitely repurchase. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    emanseoud | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Murad AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser

    I have been using Murad products for over 4 years and I love all of them. I have used this AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser and its great. All of their products are great I use two types of their moisturizers on my face. One for the day and the intense moisturizer at night and I can tell you I see dramically improved skin since I use their products. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Lori16 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend