Murad Refreshing Cleanser Reviews

Back to Murad Refreshing Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Review subject

    It is a good cleanser but I prefer cleansers that remove eye makeup too. Other than that it is a good product — 2 years ago
    MarileeD | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    recommend!

    AMAZING cleanser! creamy yet foamy. smells lovely and refreshing! leaves my skin feeling super clean but not dry. perfect for combo skin — 2 years, 5 months ago
    sheena_gaona | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    WONDERFUL

    I got this as a sample from Ulta earlier this year and finally decided to try it and it is WONDERFUL. This is a product I have been searching for. Many face washes state that they remove makeup but really don't (as evidenced by my dirty cotton ball used for toner after cleansing) but when I used this - I only had to use a very small amount - my cotton ball was not full of dirt and makeup. I was ve...read morery surprised and pleased at the same time. It even removed my mascara and eye makeup. Cleanser is gentle but effective. My breakouts are clearing up as well which is relief to me. I was using another Murad cleanser and Proactiv but neither were working for me. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    bevalicious | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Murad Cleanser

    Can we say FABULOUS!! I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Murads products. I am, however, disappointed that they no longer carry it in Bath & Body Works - it was so easy to go by and pick it up. But it is well worth the wait when ordering the product. You WILL NOT be disappointed! — 6 years ago
    SmithChick33 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Stuff!!

    Got this stuff as a sample from the woman who gave me a facial. I fell in love with it. My face felt clean and not dry. It is well worth every dime. — 6 years ago
    LisaMotherof3 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for all skin types

    This product really suprised me. I can only say good things about it. It smells great, feels great and cleanses perfectly. No other cleanser has done the job like this one did. It cleanses away mascara easily and makes your skin feel so smooth. The packaging is great and it's a big bottle. Only a little bit comes out at once so it last you a long time. This is a good cleanser all year around. My skin is prone to breakouts but i also have dry skin so this balances my skin very well. — 6 years ago
    Diana910 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great product!!!!

    I bought this product off a TV infommercial and I thought I'd give it a try... I didn't have anything to lose! I've had so much trouble finding products to keep my skin clear and radiant and I was using several different products that worked together nicely, but required routine use that took a long time. I stopped using all that stuff when I got my Murad face kit including this moisturizer and af...read moreter a week my skin was clear and still is. I have oily skin so it's hard to put moisturizer on it and result in anything less than a million new breakouts, but there was nothing like that with this... it's been two weeks now and my skin feels great and looks great... you should definitely try it! — 6 years ago
    Tiff4gy76 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Expensive, but worth it.

    These products really work and they are easy to use. I have been fighting skin issues because I live in a very hot and humid environment. I have tried other skin care products without results. I received results in just a few days. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    TheDuis4 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this

    It leaves my skin feeling fresh and clean. Helps fight acne that even at 48 I seem to be doomed to have. :) — 6 years, 2 months ago
    miriama59 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Moisturizing and gentle

    This cleanser is moisturizing and gentle. Great for older skin. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    MissGillien | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend