Hard Candy Eye Candy Reviews

Back to Hard Candy Eye Candy»
Sort by:
  • 4

    I've used better.

    The packaging is really cute, yeah, but I would say that is my favorite thing about these shadows. I'm not real into to any of the colors. They don't have a huge variety of them and many of them seem rather juvenile; mostly pastels. They are also not shimmery enough for my taste and they seem to fade rather fast. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    hankatcar | 146 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good but not super great

    I have a set of these shadows and while they are nice and soft, they could be more pigmented. The colors are nice and they don't smell bad. I think they are a bit pricey for what they are, but if you get them onsale they are pretty good. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Ollyoly | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE THIS

    I can't say enough about this eye shadow. The packaging is adorable. Butter Popcorn is the eye shadow I have been looking for for years!! Its a soft matt badge color with little gold sparkle. Its not too young looking but the sparkle brightens up your whole eye area. I Love LOVE it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    TaraLyn | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Eye Candy Indeed!

    Trust me, Rockhopper's review isn't true. Hard Candy, though is a bit cheaper than most, has great quality. I am completely impressed with their eyeshadows. They glide on nicely, and will stay on. They don't smudge, either. So, for a day at work, to being a glamorous mom, to clubbing...Or even grocery shopping...These eye shadows are DEFINITELY for you. I bought the Licorice, which has shimmer in it, which I usually don't like, but I love it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    OceanBreeze986 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Hard Candy Eye Candy

    candy candy, i love candy. I got the Lollipop and absolutely love it! No smear, no wear away AND it looks so adorable in my makeup bag. To me, the compact is very important too! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mannequin | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Black Licorice

    I only have black licorice- which is a sparkly black color, and I absolutely LOVE it! It is hands down the best black eyeshadow I own! It not only blends easily, but it is so highly pigmented that I have to dab my shadow on. The only thing I don't like is that the packaging gets stuck, and I have to pry it open. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    natalierb | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    by rockhopper

    I'd say the best reason to buy this is for the cute packaging that looks good on your vanity. The shadow is just ok--akin to a drugstore quality. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    rockhopper | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Eye Candy Indeed

    I love these adorable eyeshadows! You definitely get a lot for your money in terms of function AND beauty. I strongly recommend these for any makeup lover! I own Lollipop (a nice peachy, rosy color) and Jellybean (a shimmery mauve), the one in the green and blue case in the picture. They are both very flattering and wear nicely for a long time with no creases. The shimmer is subtle and the shadow has a nice consistency with good pigment. Altogether, wonderful product! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Coquettetiquette | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend