Guerlain Météorites Perles Reviews

Back to Guerlain Météorites Perles»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best of the Meteorites type

    Yes it's pricey but trust me here, this one is worth the price. The pellets have the perfect amount of pigment and the perfect colors. It will make your skin look flawless. Yes, there are cheaper look-alikes at the drugstore, but seriously, if you love this type of product, get this. It lasts a long time too. Nothing else comes close. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    gypsytejas | 78 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Da best

    I love this product sooooo muchhhh it's light da skin so this is a sort of special-effect powder, not a regular face powder. I don't use it to set foundation, I just use light dusting over areas where I have issues with n again all over my face after i done make up. This product is definitely worth having it's little pricey but will likely last forever. Great product. Will definitely repurchase! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    miniant | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best finishing powder ever

    This powder is wonderful! It has good coverage, and the face gets a finishing look very nice! It seems it covers up everything - redness, black pores... It is a little bit expensive, as all Guerlain products, but is lasts forever - I have bought mine a year ago, using everyday, and it has half of the powder! It is very worthy! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    dafni_marchioro | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Pretty Glow and a Can Be Used as a Highlighter too.

    Meteorites has been around for quite a while, but I have only recently started using it. The price can be initially shocking, but these little balls of powder deliver a diffuse glow to skin. I have tried other such products in the past, but many simply leave skin looking oily rather than dewy. The other nice thing about this product is that you can use a small brush and capture a specific col...read moreor on it to use as a highlighter on various parts of your face. For my skin, I usually find the light pink works nicely. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Keyamarie | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Makes you look polished and glowy

    My secret trick! It has been around forever and has a classic beauty kinda smell, like you found it in your Mom's make up drawer when you were little. (You might have!) but it makes my face look incredibly polished and natural. Expensive but worth every penny. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Wrapstar | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 8

    pearly

    I love the glow and even tone these balls giive my face. Just enough shimmer that it looks natural. Sometimes, however, if I wear it too often, I break out a lot. Maybe because the micro powder gets into my pores. and there are other versions of this for less money. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Aribug | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Expensive, but Amazing!

    I first tried Meteorites powder balls last summer, and I was hooked from the beginning. I used Mythic 01. I have extremely fair skin and this powder gives an amazing glow, and luminostiy to the skin. It covers up imperfections and evens out skin tone. The multi-colored spheres swirl together to create an amazing effect. It's unbelievable how well this product works. Expensive, but so worth it! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    SkinQueen | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Makes your skin look Ethereal

    Not only does meteorites perk up your skin tone, it gives a glowing, ethereal appearance to your skin. When people look at your skin, they just know it's glowing, they just don't know why! — 6 years ago
    Jamilla007 | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Picture perfect

    I always dust some of this powder when i finish putting make-up on. You may not see the difference in the mirror but it shows on picture. Friends always comment my flawless complexion in the photo :) ALSO, this lasts forever! It's definitely worth the money! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Eunibabe | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    smells yummy

    I love this product! Adds a nice highlight and smells great. nice and fresh. Packaging is not desired though. It suctions closed and can be difficult to open. I recommend getting a small jar with a top to keep them in. This is pricey, however it is powder and will past for years! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    makeupbyjules | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!