Jergens Age Defying Multi-Vitamin Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Jergens Age Defying Multi-Vitamin Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Don't read the description

    I think this is a terrific every day lotion. I love it and will repurchase. Now I've noticed that a lot of complaints come from the anti aging part of the title, which I couldn't understand why. The title claims "anti aging" not "age reversing." Now if you look just at the title, you should realize that you're not going to see some major reduction in your years, you are using this lotion and its v...read moreitamins to protect the elasticity and youth in your skin from further damage. from the point you start using it and onward, your skin should retain its youthfulness better. That is from the title, the back description does claim age reversal and blah blah, but I was never one for reading the backs of products. So as long as you just look at the brand and the title, this lotion will not disappoint! You get moisturized skin, one absorbs (which happens pretty quick) you don't have the feeling that you're coated in anything, there is no strong sent, you don't get slimy when you sweat, and even here in the desert my skin has stayed soft and moisturized for 2+ days without re application. I would especially suggest this lotion to young adults trying to protect there youthful look. — 9 months, 2 weeks ago
    BblsLuvsSprkls | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Jergens is as old as Jesus

    I think Moses used Jergens. I know my grandmother did and she still raves above Jergens. In today market Jergens is drugstore item and nother more. It can't compete with the Giants that cost an arm and a leg. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    HandbagLover | 148 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    OK. Not much in the anti-aging department.

    It moisturizes well but it has no anti-aging properties. I wonder why they even wrote that on the bottle. It smells nice. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    Zeaundra | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Review subject

    I really like jergens.. not sure how the age defying works.. but glad i read the reviews..new opinions just may arise from myself.. Going to go out and purchase it again and take more notice.. its funny how we may like a product because of the smell or how it makes our skin feel.. but in reality its not doing the job that we purchased the product for to begin with... thanks for the opportunity to see reviews — 2 years ago
    jessicaturtle | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Moistureized and not greasy!

    I'm not sure about the anti aging qualities, but I've used it all winter and I've haven't had any dry skin issues and unlike other creams I've tried I also didn't get that greasy feeling. I am going to keep using this cream since it works for me. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    frostfalcon | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good moisturizer

    I've been using this daily and like the softness of my skin. I'm still not sure about the age-defying effect. I would pick this over other brands. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Nancy01 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Like the Vitamins

    Like the Vitamins, good product for daily use. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    good product

    Good products for daily use, like the natural vitamins. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend