Joico Color Endure Conditioner Reviews

Back to Joico Color Endure Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great!!

    This is a part of the best color shampoo/conditioner duo I have ever used. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    christinebean | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it!

    I use it with the Color Endure Shampoo. My hair is soft, repaired, shiny and the color is vibrant! I love the scent, too. I will use this forever! It's the best out of every one I've used. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Toulina | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Worked okay the first couple of washings.

    My hair is very thin. This worked okay for the first couple of washings. Now it just keeps my hair from being overly tangled in the comb during first comb out after washing. I have used better, but, have also used worse. After this bottle is finished I will find something better. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Antheay | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Nice

    This product is nice to use for the first week or so. I dont see good results after that. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    underthemoon57 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    GREAT FOR OILY HAIR

    tHIS CONDITIONER IS NOT VERY HYDRATING OR MOISTURIZING; GREAT FOR OILY HAIR! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jiggyforjesus | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Long lasting color

    I love this shampoo right when after I color. It's not too harsh & keep my color lasting long. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    RubiaMami | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product

    This truly helps keep my hair looking great longer. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    rgeronimo | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great For Colour Treated Hair

    I wrote a review on the colour endure shampoo as well. So if you are interested in this product definately check out the shampoo. This conditioner doesnt weigh your hair down at all or make it greasy or oily looking. It makes the color stay longer (i use red colouring on my hair) and it gives a shine to it as well. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Nastagi | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great value

    I have thick hair and this works great. Keeping my color and getting my hair soft and controllable. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    JesusFreak | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend