Infusium (Moisture)ologie Conditioner Reviews

Back to Infusium (Moisture)ologie Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Really Hydrates

    My hair is wavy with curly ends and needs lots of moisture. After using this my hair is happier and healthier! It smells nice and leaves hair soft with the moisture it needs. — 5 years ago
    ChaosSprinkles | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    It's true!!

    This conditioner really does work! At first I thought it might not be suited for African-American hair, but it is. And it's made my chemically relaxed-but-still-coarse hair shiny and amazingly healthy looking. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    jnerj91 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I am a cheapskate but I buy this

    I am very tight with my money, but this product and Infusium 23 leave-in treatment are worth it. They keep hair in good conditioner, minimize split ends. On the days I don't wash my hair, I use a little leave-in treatment mixed with water to refresh my look. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    chriivy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE IT

    I love everything about it - great smell, it's cheap, and makes my hair feel super soft! Works as well as Aveda, Redken, Joico, Bedhead, TiGi, and all the pricier things I put in my hair. My hair feels really healthy when I use Infusium products and this is one of my favorite conditioners. It gets a 10 from me! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    YFB | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    2 HAPPY!=)

    I have dry and coarse hair and this is the only conditioner that actually has helped me! now i can leave the shower having soft silky hair and tons of volume! this product is a must have because i usually always put hot rollers into my hair and with other shampoos it breaks appart causing split ends, but with this product if i put my hot rollers and take them off i obtain marvelous hair!!!=) — 5 years, 5 months ago
    beautyfannatic | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite for years

    A great conditioner at a bargain price. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    onesmtchic | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It's the only Conditioner..

    that keeps my frizzy curls manageable. It is fabulous and it's pretty cheap too :) — 6 years, 3 months ago
    shamsyshines88 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best off-the-shelf hair conditioner

    Best hair conditioner you can buy off the shelf in your local grocery store. Leaves hair clean, soft and easy to manage. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ctchrist | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My fave drugstore product

    I'm a bit of a product snob and tend to go for specialty brands, but this is one drugstore product that I swear by. I have long straight hair and this conditioner makes it soft as silk with no tangles for the entire day. My husband also loves the way it smells. Lately I've been trying to use more natural/organic brands but this is one "traditional" product that I'll never give up. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    annabellebklyn | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great product for the price

    It leaves your hair soft and smelling nice. It's a little heavy on the fragrance though. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    soymilkjuicebox | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend