Infusium (Moisture)ologie Conditioner Reviews

Back to Infusium (Moisture)ologie Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Infusium 23 classically good!

    I love this one...and my hairstylist in NYC agrees..makes it smooth and looks less damaged — 1 year, 5 months ago
    Karine | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Discontinued?

    I finally found a shampoo and conditioner I will be using for a very long time. I would always always buy different kinds of shampoo, each one claiming to "de-frizz" or "add moisture", etc. Infusium 23 (Moisture)ologie actually did exactly what it claimed to do. This is the first shampoo that I have bought, and finished and ran out to the store to buy again. It smells great, works fantastic, clean...read mores the junk out of my hair and leaves it smooth and healthy. People have been complimenting me on my shiny, healthy looking hair. I am impressed and obsessed!!!! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Pink52087 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Worked great for me...

    I think this product is pretty good. I have very dry damaged hair from my many years of coloring and bleaching. It provided the moisture I wanted and left my hair soft and really easy to style. I have and will continue to recommend this product to friends and family. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    angelia79 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The BEST product I've found..since 1990

    I love their shampoo, conditioner and leave-in treatment!!! I've used this production since 1990 and It has never given me a single problem. People comment on how good my hair smells, looks and soft if is. I even use it on all my horses too!! This is the best product by far that would equal any salon product out there...I've got horses with coarse manes...thick tails and after one shampoo, con...read mored'n, spray of the leave in treatment..their show ready. I've even seeen hair growth increase with using this on me and my horses. Thank you and I will always be a loyal customer. I use moisturizing formula in the year, and switch to friz control during the winter, so static is not an issue. K.Wallace Texas — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Kwallace | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    It's the best!

    I have tried nearly every brand of shampoo and conditioner known to man. I asked two of the ladies at work how they got their hair so shiny. Their answer was Infusium shampoo and conditioner. I marched right out and purchased both that night. I washed and conditioned my hair, as usual, in the morning and off to work I went. As soon as I walked in the door somebody commented on how shiny and healthy my hair looked. Needless to say I am hooked. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Kristin1947 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    INfusium

    All these products are fantastic for the money — 4 years, 4 months ago
    bornincalif | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Soft silky hair at a drugstore price

    I've been using Pantene Pro-V for years, but decided to try the Infusium 23 (Moisture)ologie line. This conditioner is so AMAZING that I've permanently switched. It gets my hair silky and soft like never before. I get compliments all the time, especially about the way it smells. I highly recommend it. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    pijan52 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good daily conditioner

    I use this conditioner daily, it works well and doesn't leave my hair greasy. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    ann1988 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I have very thick, poofy hair. Its to my waist which means everything from my shoulders down is "old" hair. Older hair gets damaged more easily and you need a really good conditioner for it. I hate been looking for YEARS and have tried everything from Paul Mitchell to TIGI. None of those worked as well as this. No more swapping conditioners for me! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    shanna2104 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend