Bremenn Research Labs Hylexin Eye Cream Reviews

Back to Bremenn Research Labs Hylexin Eye Cream»
Sort by:
  • 8

    worked for me!

    I guess not all products work for everyone. I got great results from this. I had very dark puffy circles. After about 2 weeks of using it twice a day(yes, you MUST use it at least 2 times a day), the puffiness was gone and my circles were significantly lighter. with continued use, I barely need any concealer at all. I agree with the other reviewers that it is not at all moisturizing, so an additional eye cream is needed. It is expensive, but I think it is worth it. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Cyberkitty70 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Shouldn't be on the market!

    I don't really have dark circles, just when I have a cold or really tired. I had tried it on only my right eye for two weeks to see the difference. It cause my eye to be puffy. Now I walk around with one puffy eye and one normal eye even months after I tried it. It should be called the cream that causes bags. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Abby24 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    overpriced and overrated

    The product claims to show results before 30 days, but I've been using it for longer than that with no noticeable results. I can't return the product because I did not keep the original box it came in. With the hefty price, it was a disappointment. — 6 years ago
    carolton | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Good Product But..

    This is a good product but did not live up to it's promises completely. I saw only a slight diminishing in my dark circles. — 6 years ago
    aadiva | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    love it

    i love this product its amazing — 6 years ago
    fetz_19 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    undecided

    I'm not too fond of this. — 6 years ago
    mmtzcape | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it.

    Just a tiny amount produced dramatic results. — 6 years ago
    laurielim | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Over Rated

    It cost to much and doesn't give that good of results. People save your money. — 6 years ago
    snhankey | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Did not help me at all

    Very expensive product. Used it twice a day as recommended and at $95 in most stores it's an expensive endeavor. I didn't find any change in my dark circles and that included extra sleep and water... Wouldn't recommend it unless your just looking for a way to spend some money. — 6 years ago
    LeAnnM | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    what a bunch of crap!!!

    More money on a product isnt neccesarily better. Ive seen the ads, tried it and was disappointed. Im back to getting more sleep and using my oil of olay and i look great!!!!!!!!!! — 6 years ago
    linnyli | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend