Bremenn Research Labs Hylexin Eye Cream Reviews

Back to Bremenn Research Labs Hylexin Eye Cream»
Sort by:
  • 8

    I think it's working,

    I've had serious dark circles around my eyes all my life. I had never tried anything to get rid of them before, but decided to give Hylexin a try. I\'ve been using it for about a month and a half and am just now beginning to see the dark circles fade. Anything that works on circles as dark as mine is a good product! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Nicole401 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Don't waste your money

    I took advantage of one website's promise that I could return it if it did not work. I was able to return it, but I got the impression they were surprised people actually followed through with rating the cream. Doesn't work, used it as instructed. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    dallasdeb | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    I Own Two Since August 2008

    I am seventeen. I got this at the age of sixteen because my deep dark circles are out of the ordinary (I wouldn't spend 115 dollars on an under eye cream if it wasn't serious! Ever~). This sounds fake - it isn't though. I honestly thought Hylexin was finally going to do the job, but it "sometimes" works for "a limited time." It sucks! For 115 dollars!!! I didn't even get the re...read moresults until the second month! And what's with the whole "don't use within a 24 hr. period, but use it twice a day" crap? This product is almost completely useless, and a huge disappointment. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Foxybelle | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    What a Waste

    Soo not worth the money; I used this for years, that's right, years and saw no results. Way too expensive for no results. Try Olay Pro results instead. Worth the money. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    jayeno | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Never saw a difference

    I used this twice a day for a few months, and my dark circles look just the same as they did before I started using it. I'm pretty sure my dark circles are hereditary, but I was at least hoping for SOME improvement. My advice: only try this as a last resort. It's really expensive! It also doesn't wear well under concealer; mine would creep into my creases after several hours. I just started using ...read moreanother eye cream (Clinique All About Eyes) under my concealer, and it works MUCH better - both as a base, and I think I already see some improvement in my dark circles. So try Clinique before you try this! On the plus side, Hylexin does last a really long time because you don't need to use very much at all, and I liked the tube form (as opposed to some other creams that come in a container). — 5 years, 2 months ago
    mistykitty | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    You just have to be consistent

    I made a point out of using this regularly every night and in two weeks, i saw a noticable difference. I've had puffy eyes since i was a kid. People complain, but can you really say you used the product as directed? Every other day wont do a thing. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    carino83 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Did not work for me after 8 weeks

    I was so hoping it would work; I have allergies and have been predisposed to dark circles under my eyes further complicated by my Mediterranean background and olive skin. After 4 weeks I called the hotline and was encouraged to stay with it another 4 weeks- I did not notice any improvement after an additional 4 weeks. I am willing to invest in an expensive product that produces results but there were none here and that was very disappointing. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Claudia0925 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Unbelievable

    I had dark circles for over 12 years. I tried about 5 different brands, they all moisturized but my dark circles never faded no matter how much sleep I got. My eyes got so bad that a co-worker thought that I had got punched in my eyes. So I took a chance on this $95 eye cream. It completely got rid of the dark circles to the point where I didn't need make up anymore. The only complaint I have is that when you stop using it the dark circles will come back. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    meriyama | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Fail

    A waste of money, for me anyways. I did not feel the "warming sensation" it claims to give, to indicate it works... The tube is sitting on my vanity, feeling very neglected... — 5 years, 5 months ago
    flycasual | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    another organic under eye cream

    I like the Made from Earth Vitamin Enhanced Face Firming Serum – it has pure organic herbal extracts and vitamins infused in it. Plus its much cheaper than what you''d pay at a spa for a firming facial. Cheaper than a face lift or a thermage treatment. Highly recommended plus its non-alergetic and great for sensitive skin. I have now stopped using it because I have seen permanent results under my eyes. .I love it. . . — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Nancyw999 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend