GoSMILE Lemonade Smile Luxury Toothpaste Reviews

Back to GoSMILE Lemonade Smile Luxury Toothpaste»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Go Smile Lemon

    I am not fan of sweet toothpastes - so not sure why I even gave this a second thought. But turns out its very refreshing and not too sweet. Because I switched between using this one and another Go Smile one - the toothpaste got a bit dry towards the final days... and crusty. Really crusty around the mouth. So, my thoughts are to open it and use it all until its gone. Then try another one of ...read moretheirs separately. Regarding the product working on whitening.. I'm really not sure that I noticed any difference in whiteness. My teeth are not really white naturally - so it wasn't a fantastic enough change so that I would give it the highest marks. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    BaliBabi | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LEMON-ISCOUS!!!

    Absolutely wonderful! I hate the taste of toothpaste and how it never leaves my teeth perfectly clean no matter how long i brush for. GOSMILE lemonade smile not only has a great taste but it leaves your teeth feeling clean and polished better than going to the dentist!!!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    xxoxo19 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Yummy!

    I wish more companies would come out with lemon toothpaste. It makes your mouth feel so much fresher than mint. I bought a small ($5) tube and used it for special occasions. I would buy more, but $16 for toothpaste is a little ridiculous. Would rate it higher except for the extravagant price. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    talk2uranalyst | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    GoSmile Lemonade

    Made me want to open up a lemonade stand selling ONLY GoSmile. Loved it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    eileen06 | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    GOSMILE

    Very good product — 6 years, 7 months ago
    turbosupra | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    GOOD PRODUCT, GOOD CAUSE!!!

    THIS PRODUCTS WORKS GREAT!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    welirol | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lemony Snicket!

    White teeth + aromatherapy via lemon extracts and oils + fluoride = a healthy smile on an awake and sparkly you! This product is good - I love how it isn't abrasive, how it's fresh but not annoying taste-wise, and how it just makes me smile with its lemoniness. 5% of the proceeds go to Autism Speaks, so if you're on the fence about this product, let your conscience guide you. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Jen_FiftyCentHead | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I love this toothpaste! It keeps my teeth white without the hassle and sensitivity. I have a cap due to a water skiing accident so I can tell immediately if my "real" teeth start to yellow. I love coffee and red wine so this toothpaste is a must for me. My teeth stay bright white and my breath tastes of lemons. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    platinum | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend