GoSMILE Jet Set Travel Kit Reviews

Back to GoSMILE Jet Set Travel Kit»
Sort by:
  • 8

    More than I've ever spent

    This product cost more than I've ever spent on a travel toothbrush kit. It did, however, make my teeth feel fresh and squeeky clean. I was able to carry it in my purse for an unexpected night spent at my man-friend's apartment. Whether it truly whitens my teeth remains to be seen. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    MlleButterfly | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    undefined

    I love the flavors and the product is perfect for travel! I do think the price point is a little high for what it is and that toothpaste doesn't do anything to whiten the teeth. Still its perfect for travel! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    DyDark | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Well worth the money.

    This is well worth the money. Use it! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    belviaviola | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Way to Try These Products

    This is a great kit -- at a reasonable price -- which allows to to try before you buy the larger sizes. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Janice25 | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    really works

    this stuff is great!!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    allison4488 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent for Travel, Excellent for Whitening

    This is a great kit for getting to know the GoSMILE product line. The toothpastes have very different tastes from the run-of-the-mill brands we all know, so it's fun to get the different sensations in the a.m. and the p.m. It's the perfect size for taking onto a flight, and most of all, it works. GoSMILE is the best whitening line I've tried. It's worth the money. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    KristalR | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    really whitens your teeth

    I've tried professional, expensive products as well as over the counter products but this actually works. I took it on my last vacation, everyone commented on how white my teeth looked. You'll love it too. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    viviann529 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    best toothpaste so far

    im not a true believer of home whitening product but this kit was great. the toothpaste after brushing has the squicky sound that makes you feel really clean. very mild to the mouth but i think this is better than the crest, colgate,sensodyne and that aqua thing i used before. it's just priceyyy! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    aradonna | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend