Jane Iredale Amazing Base SPF 20 Reviews

Back to Jane Iredale Amazing Base SPF 20»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best Base!!!

    I have been using Jane Iredale for years. My plastic surgeon and esthetician recommend only this makeup. It lasts all day without reapplication and you only need a little bit. I have tried other products and always come back to this!!! Although a bit pricy, it\'s worth it because it will last about 6 months. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    areilly | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 10 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful Mineral Base

    I've tried other mineral base foundations and this one is my favorite. It's very natural, and long lasting. It's also good for your skin and has a SPF of 20. My esthetician recommends Jane Iredale to all his clients. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Julia14859 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice powder

    A nice finish and doesn't need anything else. Brush application isnt my favorite style of application but for those that love the brush this is a great product. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Darcien1 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    There are NONE Better!

    This base gives a radiant "Glow" to my skin! I know tons of people who I have recommended it to that absolutely love it! The price is high for those of you that normally pay $8-$12 for base, but this product is definitely worth the extra money! I feel that base is the core part of a woman's makeup and that once it looks and feels amazing you will too! A fantastic buy! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Dreamncheer226 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    good coverage without much work

    This is still messier than pressed but great coverage. If you get the sample kit you can try the colors before committing. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    CarrieDDS1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    This product is simply wonderful! My complextion looks smooth and fresh! It evens out my skin tone. Will use this forever! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    curlywms | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best product I own

    I love it! It makes your skin look smooth and beautiful. I no longer wear liquid base because it doesn't give me the same smooth finish. All imperfections are covered and make me look younger. This is a stample product in my make-up case. A must have! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Gatorshore | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Surprisingly Good

    I have never been good at using mineral foundation, can't get it to work right or look right. This is the first time I can actually put it on right, get good coverage (I have mild rosacea), not look pasty or too "pale" - just looks pretty natural and covers reddish areas very well - especially when combined with Jane Iredale concealer. I am duly impressed for a mineral foundation. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    clinhart | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Truly Amazing

    This products is truly amazing, my 50 year old skin has never looked more natural than when I am wearing this product, your skin simply glows! I was skeptical of the powder aspect of it, but it does not cake, it simply looks silky on your skin. I've never been happier with any foundation. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Keegan | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A Truly Amazing Base

    I am very skeptical when it comes to mineral makeup as a foundation, especially loose powder. I need coverage to even out my skin tone. I am in love with the Jane Iredale Amazing Base! It has an SPF 0f 20, is water resitant and lasts all day on my t-zone oily skin. I love the light-weight feel of this product and the fact that it does not have a high shimmer finnish. It gives a natural radiance to...read more my skin and doesn't break me out, itch or irritate my skin. I was so bowled over by this product!I wear AMBER and it is a perfect match. It's name says it all...it really is an "amazing base". — 5 years, 8 months ago
    danielleross | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend