Jane Iredale Amazing Base SPF 20 Reviews

Back to Jane Iredale Amazing Base SPF 20»
Sort by:
  • 10

    One product I can't live without

    I use warm silk and I am on the fair side and it is the perfect color. You can put this on once and you don't have to worry about it wearing off during the day. Amazing product I have been using it now for over 5 years. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Krista_Zack | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 10 people said helpful

  • 7

    No Complaints

    I like this product and I have never had any trouble with it, but when I switched to Jane Iredale from Mineral ID, I was expecting to see a big difference in the products but I haven't. I have continued to use the Jane Iredale but have been questioning lately why I am spending more if I cannot see a difference... — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Megan_C | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Another AWESOME product from Jane Iredale

    Jane Iredale has been doing this for years and was waaaay ahead of the recent "mineral make up" craze. Her make up is by far superior to any other mineral makeup I've tried. The Amazing Base Lose Powder absorbes oil while giving a great SPF coverage. I can't lie with out this stuff in the summer. Jane Iredale products may be more expensive than the mineral makeups in the drug store, but they are more than worth it. You won't be disapointed! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    Janice25 | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 11 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Base!!!

    I have been using Jane Iredale for years. My plastic surgeon and esthetician recommend only this makeup. It lasts all day without reapplication and you only need a little bit. I have tried other products and always come back to this!!! Although a bit pricy, it\'s worth it because it will last about 6 months. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    areilly | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 10 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful Mineral Base

    I've tried other mineral base foundations and this one is my favorite. It's very natural, and long lasting. It's also good for your skin and has a SPF of 20. My esthetician recommends Jane Iredale to all his clients. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Julia14859 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice powder

    A nice finish and doesn't need anything else. Brush application isnt my favorite style of application but for those that love the brush this is a great product. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Darcien1 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    There are NONE Better!

    This base gives a radiant "Glow" to my skin! I know tons of people who I have recommended it to that absolutely love it! The price is high for those of you that normally pay $8-$12 for base, but this product is definitely worth the extra money! I feel that base is the core part of a woman's makeup and that once it looks and feels amazing you will too! A fantastic buy! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Dreamncheer226 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    good coverage without much work

    This is still messier than pressed but great coverage. If you get the sample kit you can try the colors before committing. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    CarrieDDS1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    This product is simply wonderful! My complextion looks smooth and fresh! It evens out my skin tone. Will use this forever! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    curlywms | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best product I own

    I love it! It makes your skin look smooth and beautiful. I no longer wear liquid base because it doesn't give me the same smooth finish. All imperfections are covered and make me look younger. This is a stample product in my make-up case. A must have! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Gatorshore | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Foundation » Jane Iredale Amazing Base SPF 20

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"