Laura Mercier Silk Creme Foundation Reviews

Back to Laura Mercier Silk Creme Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great for winter!

    I love this foundation. I normally use it in the winter. I have oily/ combo skin and this gives me the hydration I need without leaving me too oily! — 3 months, 3 weeks ago
    belaiine | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Hides everything, lightly

    This stuff works amazingly! Very smooth and light, and blends in so well. Mine matches my skin, sorry forget the color name. And it just covers so well. — 5 months, 3 weeks ago
    saramam6 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Review subject

    I gave this foundation whole 2 months before I made a decision about it. It made my face look like I had a ton of makeup; no matter if I used a primer, moisturizer or just applied on clear face. Its a full coverage foundation, covers pretty much all your imperfections, but looks very unnatural. Was very disappointed. Also a bit expensive. — 7 months, 1 week ago
    katiadejavu92 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Flawless skin

    This foundation is almost full coverage. I find the lightest shade is a little liquidy in consistency, but it covers the worst of breakouts. It gives a dewy finish and looks flawless! I have the palest of skin, and it makes me look like I have porcelain skin. Start with a little and add kore as you need it. Make sure you blend it really well. I use my fingers followed by a beauty blend per sponge. — 10 months, 3 weeks ago
    Bchaplin85 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for those bad skin days!

    I have mild acne, so I need a product that covers all my imperfections. This gives me amazing coverage while not looking cakey, this is a great foundation for everything from acne to skin discoloration to everything else, the one problem is it can be a little dark so opt for the lighter color if you are making your choice. This also works for a concealor as well. Perfect! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    xoxo_chanel | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    :)

    I love this foundation:) It has very good coverage! It's definitely worth the price! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    HalleJoy12 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Night coverage

    This coverage is not for every day use in my opinion. It is on the heavier side so I usually use it for when it is an important night or special event. It does feel silky when you put it on but yes it is heavy. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    shellychen1110 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Helllll yes

    No joke I love this! it looks like your natural skin!!!! If you have oily skin I completely recommend using this with the hour glass mineral primer you won't get oily at all .. If you don't and just set it with a powder youll be good up until half way through the day so deff use with a primer but I completely love this! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Brookmarylynn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend