Joico K-Pak Conditioner Reviews

Back to Joico K-Pak Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Wow!

    Love this product-makes damaged hair look and feel Great — 6 years, 8 months ago
    mskunnen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this

    The smell may not be the most floral, but it definitely does as it claims. It's awesome. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    dburge | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Repair the damage

    This product is worth every penny. You are investing in the healthiest hair you've probley ever had. I love the smell! I use this product once a week on damp hair and I massage it in for a bout 2 minutes and then let it sit for about 10 minutes before rinsing. If I have been styling a lot that week (Like with the blow dryer, straigning iron, etc.), I put it all over damp hair, massage it in wel...read morel, put on a shower cap and blowdry it for about 5 minutes. This allows it to really get in the hair shaft. You'll notice a difference in your hair's health with your first use. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Chicka | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite

    I love this conditioner. Most other conditioners leave build-up on my hair. I've never in 3 years had build-up from k-pak. And, my hair would never be healthy past my shoulders in the past. Now, my hair grows at least 3 inches longer with the same texture and strength! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jamaicabanana | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    All That And Then Some!

    I LOVE this product! This is the most amazing product I have ever used on my hair. It makes a difference in just one use. I LIVE by this product and I recommend to all of my family and friends! My hair has never been colored or treated, but it was always dry until I started to use this product. Now, my hair is so soft and smooth! You will NOT be let down by this product! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    amammon | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great stuff for seriously damaged hair

    I am naturally dark brunette, but used to bleach my hair platinum and straighten it with the dryer and iron everyday. Needless to say, my hair was totally fried and looked like a cotton ball if I did not spend an hour straightening it and loading it up with heavy pomade. Back then, this conditioner worked amazingly well on my hair - it was just about the only thing that would make it feel health...read morey. I was remembering how well K-pak worked and decided to buy it again. I no longer bleach my hair or heat style it. It is its natural color with just a few subtle highlights and thermally reconditioned (but not at all damaged or dry). My hair is the healthiest it has ever been. K-Pak actually made my healthy hair feel dry! I am still giving this product 10 starts because it worked miracles on my bleached hair. It works miracles on hair with any sort of damage. On healthy hair, it seems to dry it out a bit (maybe due to the proteins?) — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ilovethe80s | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best!

    K-PAK is the best out there. It really leaves my hair soft and silky and helps me keep my often-colored hair healthy. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    barneyrubble | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Life Saver!!!

    This is by far the BEST conditioner I have ever used! It keeps the frizzies away and leaves my hair soft, shiny (without weighing my hair down or making it feel greasy!) and beautiful! I use chemical relaxers on my hair very often and this product helps me maintain virtually damage free hair. I've also noticed that I am experiencing a spurt in hair growth, although, this company does not state ...read morethat this product will do so. Within the last 6 months of discovering this product, I now have past shoulder length hair (it was a bit below my ears) and absolutly NO split ends (a BIG problem I had before). I'm so happy I discovered this product and recommend it to EVERYONE I know! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    stellargirl21 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    K-PAK is Awesome!

    I love the way K-PAK takes care of my unruly mane and tames my frizzies. I have those little squigglies at the top of my head and K-PAK actually tames this! I just love it! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    childofjehovah | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best Reconstructor out there

    After using a variety of reconstructors to keep my fine, color-treated hair from exploding, I have to say that K-Pak deserves its legendary status. It smells awesome, just like bananas, and though the texture is really weird it will leave your hair smooth and wonderful and with a surprising amount of strength and volume. I often follow up with a silicone conditioner if I want a very smooth look,...read more but nothing beats this for keeping hair in top condition no matter what the circumstances. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    heather_e | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend