Joico K-PAK Shampoo Reviews

Back to Joico K-PAK Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    TRIED A MILLION PRODUCTS

    My hair suddenly turned brittle and dry and was so damaged all over! The bang area was so bad that my sister came to visit and insisted that I tried Joico K-Pak. I was hesitant because I have tried so many products but...this one did it! I always say that I wished I had taken a before and after picture because this product rocks and I will never use another shampoo again. Thank you for making such a wonderful product. My hair looks healthy and beautiful. I am impressed thats for sure!!! — 5 years ago
    lovemyhair | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT

    I've used JOICO K-PAK products for years whenever I can get them. I color my hair and I'm an older woman. Nothing else has helped my hair so much. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    judishe | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    ahhhh-mazing

    As a cosmetologist i love to try new products on the market for professional salons. Im pretty harsh when a product doesn't do what its marketed as. I have tried a ton of different "rebuilding" "strengthening" "reconstructing" products, as i change my hair often. After using it for not very long, my clients were commenting about how smooth and different my hair seeme...read mored. so i gave it to a select few of my clients, who change their hair as much as i do, as a testing experience. I could not BELIEVE how completely opposite their hair had become! Don't just purchase this, get the shampoo, the conditioner, and the deep conditioning masque. you will not believe the results! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    caitlincaitlin | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    #1

    As a hair stylist I try a lot of products. This shampoo is wonderful!! It will not put to much protien in the hair (which makes your hair brittle) It adds moisture and shine Incredible!! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    sealbullock | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can actually tell it's working while washing your hair with it.

    While trying to save money, I highlighted my own hair and screwed it up... again (I know better). Had to have it corrected which did the trick color wise, but somewhat added damage. They suggested I try the K-Pak shampoo and conditioner and I was thrilled with the results. It's so soft while shampoo'g that you can tell it's working and at a reasonable cost to boot!!! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    DJAJJJ | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    finally, a product that actually works

    My hair needs help and this shampoo brings back a healthy smooth feeling. Note...it doesn't suds up like some shampoos, but that is the good news. it actually takes all that energy and puts it into the hair itself. I can feel it penetrating the strands and building up my hair again. thanks for making a great product — 5 years, 11 months ago
    candisscole | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    worth it

    I use this product (with K-PAK conditioner) to offset hair changes due to age and colouring. I consistently hear comments from stylists about my hair being in great shape. In my book worth the few extra $. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    larabee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Leaves hair silky, soft and smelling great

    I love the Joico K-Pak shampoo. I have very dry hair and this is the absolute best shampoo for making my hair feel soft and silky. The K-Pak shampoo has a fun, summer like scent. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lisalmg | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this shampoo!

    I have dyed and highlighted my long hair so many times that you would think it would look like straw. Thanks to Kpak, my hair looks and feels healthy, shiny and vibrant. I always come back to this when other shampoos & conditioners fail to meet their claims. This really does an excellent job of repairing my ends and the damaged sections from highlights, heat damage & sun exposure. I wo...read moreuld recommend this to anyone who is hard on their hair or if they just need a little extra treatment from dye jobs or daily blow drying. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    taraandthecity | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 13 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love ittt

    My hair is completely damaged and horrible. I've bleached it a couple times, dyed it countless times, and finally decided to give up and just let my natural color grow back in. This is helping so much, the ends of my hair don't feel nearly as gross as they used to. I've used a billion different products, and this one actually feels like its making a difference in my hair. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    aardvarks | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend