Joico K-PAK Shampoo Reviews

Back to Joico K-PAK Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    10 10 10

    This was recently recommended to me at a professional beauty supply store when I was looking for some protective products for a botched highlight job. I'm so glad I took her advice and tried this. The K PAK shampoo and conditioner are fabulous. It's already made a huge difference in my hair and people are noticing. I love the scent and feel of my hair everytime I wash (every other day). I'm totally hooked. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    ivorysnowgirl | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for dyed hair

    I dye my hair a lot and this helps it feel stronger. It also makes my hair smoother. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    mairin_osteen | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Joico Shampoo

    This stuff has helped strengthen my super fine, damaged hair & I have only been using it for about 3 weeks, every other day. Thin haired beware: i cannot go a day without shampooing my hair when using this stuff. It leaves my hair smooth & shiny, but greasy by the morning...almost a film-like residue...when I can go 48 hours w/ most shampoos. This is why I switch off and use it every few days. BUT The results are WELL worth it !! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    JYoung1272 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best shampoo & conditioner EVER!!!

    I love love love love love this product. Turned my hair from dry, brittle and dead hair to the most healthy, shiny, gorgeous hair I've ever had!!!!!! Go get it now!!! Oh did I mention I love it! :)))) Rate: 10+++++++++++ — 2 years, 11 months ago
    itsliketruelove | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    Worst hair product I have ever used!!

    I like to try new hair products - I am a little obsessed. The first time I used it my hair was so heavy and stiff I could barely get a brush through it! I thought, perhaps I had not rinsed well enough so I tried again - same result. Heavy, greasy feeling and stiff - I will never buy this product again. My favorite so far is Pureology Color Endure, although it is pricey. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    jmichelle | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    AWESOME

    THIS DOES JUST WHAT IT SAYS IT REBUILDS HAIR, I HAVE BEEN USING THIS FOR 6 MONTHS NOW, AND MY HAIR IS THE HEALTHIEST ITS EVER BEEN. THIS REALLY WORKS AND ITS NOT THAT EXPENSIVE I GOT THE WHOLE SET AT JCPENNY FOR $17.00 BUCKS — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Bombshell22 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome Shampoo!

    I was looking for a new shampoo that would soften my hair, since I use heat on my hair almost every day. I came across this watching a video on YouTube and am very happy I decided to try it out! It smells amazing and i would recommend this to anyone who wants to repair damaged hair. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Jennifer987 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Leaves my hair soft and shiny...

    and still feels clean. I love this shampoo and the matching conditioner. My hair is damaged from excessive dying and use of heat on it. This makes it silkier than any other shampoo i've used. The scent of the shampoo is great, the conditioner..not so much. I got the huge liter bottles from JC Penny's , and they were two for $24! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Marticru | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 3

    HUGE dissapointment!

    WOW! I'm thinking it must just be my hair type due to all of the raving reviews of this product but I wouldn't use it again if it were free!! I have hair just below my shoulders, thick (I have it thinned out constantly), fluff ball after blow drying - this left my hair drier than it was to begin with and a tangled mess! There was absolutely nothing smooth or shiny about my hair! It hurt to run a wide tooth comb through it! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    KristaFranks | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 6 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this product!!!!!! :)

    I have done so much damage to my hair between bouncing from brunettes to blonds then reds and flat ironing my hair. Then I had hair extensions too, once I took those out I decided it was time to let my hair rest and leave it alone. I wanted my hair to be restored to health. I put oils and everything in my hair in attempts to deep condition and help heal my hair, but everything left it limp and he...read moreavy. I saw this product being recommended by a beauty guru on youtube and decided to give it a try and I absolutely love it. my hair is shiny and bouncy :) YAY! Kinda expensive but soooo worth it. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    beautybykd | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend