JOICO K-PAK Liquid Reconstructor for Fine Hair Reviews

Back to JOICO K-PAK Liquid Reconstructor for Fine Hair»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Joico Liquid Reconstructor

    I used it just about everyday and would not use anything else as far as a reconstructor!!! Great for African- American hair and wash and go styles!!! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    eeason31 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing

    Smells great, does not weigh hair down and treats split ends, great product — 3 years, 1 month ago
    aleisha | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    i love this stuff <3

    i was fortunate to find the little baby size of this at my local winners for four dollars. I decided for the price it would be worth a shot to try. I used it last night and i can faithfully say that my hair is turned out a lot SOFTER and SMOOTHER! my hair is they type of hair that is really dense and coarse. its straight-ish wavy-ish, and no products (except for this one) has been able to get my h...read moreair soft. When i run out of my little baby size, i expect i will go hunting down for the large bottle, because, bargain price or not, i am very confident that this will become a staple in my hair routine. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    letitbe | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 5

    average

    I didn't like it that much. Didn't make my hair soft or shiny. I have used much better treatment spreys. Sometimes made my hair greasy and mu haircolour was weird after using it. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    poppy_ | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    When it comes to Joico I have not tried one that I don't love. This product is no exception. Works miracles. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jloo23 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hair is soft and manageable!

    My hair is very fine and alot of products weigh it down -this one doesn't and makes it nice and smooth. A definite must for those with fine hair! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    mommy2three | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Miracle Spray

    I used this after an unfortunate highlighting accident. I had a lot of breakage and my hair was really weak and about to fall right off my head. I started using this day and night and I swear it made a huge difference. It healed my broken and burned hair. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ShinyThings | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    excellent product for fine/damaged hair.

    This product is like vitamins for fine/damaged hair. My hair feels content. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    MADHU4 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend