Redken Rewind 06 Pliable Styling Paste Reviews

Back to Redken Rewind 06 Pliable Styling Paste»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Nice job

    Good product for me — 5 years, 8 months ago
    biben021 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this product!

    I have very thick, naturally curly hair. I'll wash my hair at night and apply this paste and allow my ahir to air dry. It makes my curls gorgeous and never frizzy! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    BrandiJo | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Rewind

    Great for hard to control hair but is not sticky or gummy. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    CindySouthland | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    so flexiable

    this is great for piecing curly hair or straight.stays pliable to rework through out the day — 5 years, 8 months ago
    asset1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth every penny!

    I love this product! I have very short, baby-fine hair that always looked flat and wouldn't hold a style without a ton of spray. Then it would get dry and crunchy and if I put a hat on then it would get plastered flat with no hope of recovery. With this product I get lift, volume, hold, a piecy-look, and after I take my hat off a tiny bit of water and a little hand-fluffing brings it right back. I...read more also love that it does all this without making my hair look greasy. It washes out easily and smells fresh. The jar lasts a long time so even if it seems expensive, you will get your money's worth. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Rubybeauty | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is my bread and butter for hair styling

    I was offered this at Hair Cuttery after a cut 3 years ago. Since then I've never looked back. It styles my hair without making it hard, and its still malleable. If it gets messed up throughout the day I just put some water in it and it returns to its previous style. I LOVE IT. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Tatsugi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Works great.

    I have hair that tends to defy all styling gels. This product held my hairs choppy style all day. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    KatrinaNystrom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend