Redken Rewind 06 Pliable Styling Paste Reviews

Back to Redken Rewind 06 Pliable Styling Paste»
Sort by:
  • 6

    it's good

    i bought this product when i had shoulder length hair and my hair was very choppy. it gave me some waves. I now have a pixie hair cut and this is one of my several products that i use. It's not my favorite but i tend to use this product more in the summer when i do not blow dry my hair. I put on a little bit of this and let it air dry and makes my hair piecy and some texture. It's very lightweight and does not have a lot of control. Smell is very nice. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    geminic29 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE THIS STUFF!

    I have a frizzy problem along the front of my hairline and this stuff works great taming it down. It works all over and you don't even need much. I'm really glad I found this product. I think it works great, especially for the price. They sell little mini size ones that are awesome for carrying around in your purse. I use this on wet, dry, curly and straight hair and works wonders for me all the time. Thank you Redken! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    leota03 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    this rocks!

    I have a short, spiky haircut and hair that is thin, frizzy and wavy. My stylist introduced me to this stuff and I pray they never stop making it. It's the best even when I let my hair dry naturally. The best is that you only need a little bit to work your hair. I am allergic to so many hair products but this stuff hasn't bothered me. All I can say is I love this stuff and Redken better not ever stop making it!!!!!!!!!!!!! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    bc07edge | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice hold

    Gives nice hold without any stiffness. Love the smell and worth the money. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    CosmoStudent | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    rewind

    I love this product...Its not heavy and leaves my hair looking great and never greasy..I have really frizzy hair so I work it trough after I blow dry and it gives me a great style and lays down the frizz...I love that I can rework it throughout the day also... — 6 years, 1 month ago
    amazonek9 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    :)

    Works good! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    elle_ma_belle | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for Curly Hair

    I have medium length curly hair. This product works great and holds my curls all day. I use a quarter size amount. Be careful not to use too much product it can make your hair greasy. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    evenstar2677 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Fun fun fun!

    This product is so fun to work with. I like to use it to make hair piecy or to flip out layers. It gives a pretty good control without being too much! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    stylist21 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend