L'Oréal Paris Vive Pro Smooth Intense Conditioning Hair Treatment Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Vive Pro Smooth Intense Conditioning Hair Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Review subject

    perfect i love this stuff — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Nuriye | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect

    I was looking for something to tame my hair, I have fine but very thick hair. My hair is always a mess and way to frizzy. I love this stuff. My hair is tame without weighing it down too much and it isn't greasy feeling at all. It smells really nice, but it isn't overpowering. I also really like the shape of the bottle, makes it really easy to get all the product out. All in all I love it. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    liztish | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    all time favorite

    this is my all time favorite line of shampoo! whenever i use this line my hair looks SUPER shiny and also doesnt look as flat as it normally does (i have very flat hair) — 5 years, 3 months ago
    eminatic | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Like a Bad dream.

    Each product of this anti- frizz/ smoothing line irritated my scalp to the point where I found myself scratching my head in my sleep! liked the Scent. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Melies | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    NICE!!!

    I cheated as usual, and applied this to damp hair, for 15 minutes before shampooing (and a dot of conditioner) It has a gel like consistency, that glides through your hair. Pleasant smell. My hair was shiny and nourished looking. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Divadebbi | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    great product!

    This stuff cut the frizz down pretty well. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    lisamercy | 96 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    wonderful

    ive always had very dry coarse hair loreal vive worked wonders on my hair — 5 years, 12 months ago
    renne42 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Wonderful product

    I have thick coarse hair, this works well on ethnic hair, especially after a washing and adding a little before blow drying. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    fairy2807 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    great treatment

    my hair is frizzy and thick..so i usually have to straighten it and blowdry. i didnt have to do any of that with this product, it made my hair look great without any styling needed! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    laullypopp | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I fell in love with my hair again

    after I used this. It is AMAZING for after you dye your hair. While you're fixing your hair it's going to slip out of your hands it's going to be so soft. I <3 it!!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    This1sAhKilla | 57 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend