L'Oréal Paris Vive Pro Smooth Gloss Shampoo Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Vive Pro Smooth Gloss Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 7

    A bit too perfumey

    It works well and doesn't weigh my already fine hair down but the smell is a little too perfumey. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jing_mei_mei | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    NO WAY

    I hated this shampoo. IT made my hair so knotted and frizzier than before i had showered. I give it a thumbs down. Dont waste your money — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Quinnifer1 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    I like this!

    My hair gets really dry and frizzy/flyaway during the winter months. This seems to help! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kflip01 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    not my type

    Tried it for once for my thick, dry and frizzy hair.. It did not work well on the dryness. Although fragrance is good and feels clean, there's more one would expect for a shampoo made for Dry, rebellious hair.. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    444444 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    New formulation is bad

    I used to love the vive for dry hair. I recommended it to everyone. It was like my mirical shampoo and conditioner. And it smelled really good too. Then they changed the formulation of the products. It smells bad. The conditioner is not as intense. My hair is left feeling gross. They really made a mistake by changing it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    araina | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Another great product by L'Oreal

    L'Oreal Vive Pro Smooth Intense Shampoo is for the people with dry, split end and dull hair, it will bring great shine and life back into your hair.L'Oreal make awesome hair care products! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lilloriw | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    I Love it!

    This shampoo does a great job making hair smoother and not have so many fly-aways as my hair constantly does! I like how it has a fresh clean scent. It doesn't lather as well as I would like it to though. All in all this is a great product and I would recommend it to anyone with dry Hair! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    powercat24 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good for the price

    This shampoo is pretty good for the price. It tamed my thick and frizzy hair. It did'nt make my scalp itch before the end of the week. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    candygirl | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not So Great Shampoo

    After my first use of L'Oreal Vive Pro Smooth Intense Shampoo, for Dry, Rebellious Hair That's Thick my hair was drier than before the wash. I would avoid using this shampoo for it didn't meet the expectations of it's name. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Crystal0120 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great for the $$$

    I would compare this product to a similar TIGI product. For the money, you really can't beat this product. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    vicki777 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend