L'Oréal Paris Vive Pro Smooth Gloss Shampoo Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Vive Pro Smooth Gloss Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 8

    nourishing

    This shampoo not only cleans, but softens my hair. It does exactly what the bottle says: smooths! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Cheryl_11577 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great for thick/wavy curly hair

    great for thick wavy/curly hair. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    adoptacat | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Does soften hair a bit

    This does make your hair feel softer after washing but still use conditioner too. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Catiyana | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    L'Oreal Paris Vive Pro Smooth Shampoo

    Product leaves hair clean and fresh, and not too dried out and stringy like too many other shampoos — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Micahel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love IT!

    I lve its clean fresh scent. Completely affordable. Keeps the frizz under control. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mgkearon | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fallen In Love

    I love this shampoo, it doesn't leave my hair greasy like some de-frizzers do. And it smells nice. Plus it does take down your frizz factor alot! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    InkGoddess | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Hmmm, not sold on it

    I found that even with dry hair, this would make my hair greasy too quickly. I would wash with it in the morning, and by evening I would feel a bit greasy. I was not a fan. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    dburge | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smoothie

    I stumbled upon this product (and its companion conditioner) when I was growing out my Japanese Thermal Reconditioning. I had to iron my outgrowth to get it to match my ends. This makes the hair less "ridgy" to begin with and easier to straighten - both resulting in less heat and force when straightening = less damage! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    rudeechick | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    terrible

    This shampoo left my hair feeling greasy. My scalp actually broke out from it. I have dry, curly hair and thought this would moisturize, but it is too heavy. I used to use Loreal Nutri Vive and it was wonderful. This product really let me down. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    rokchik111481 | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    good shampoo

    This product leaves my hair shiny and never weighed down. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lkitty | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend