Kiss My Face Liquid Rock Roll-On Deodorant Reviews

Back to Kiss My Face Liquid Rock Roll-On Deodorant»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Good for people who can't tolerate the chemicals in regular deodorant

    It doesn't have those aluminum-based ingredients that are supposed to block sweat. good value and works effectively. I would like to have it fragranced, though. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    holud99 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    This One's for Me

    I only like Roll-On deodorants. I just couldn't find one I liked so used my husband's spray on. The quality is great. It does live up to its claims. For me, it lasts all day and is well worth the cost. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    grannyhoff | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    works better than any natural deodorant out there, no aluminum either — 6 years, 2 months ago
    freedomglory | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful organi deodorant!

    I stopped buying the aluminum deodorants years ago and was always searching for the most effective natural deodorant I could find and went through a lot that didn't work...halfway through the day...I'd be in trouble...that is not the case with Kiss My Face Deodorant. I can walk through the day feeling confident that I'm not gonna start stinkin' by the middle of the day! I'm tough on deodorants and...read more this one really, really works. Remember, it's not an antiperspirant...it's not gonna keep you dry...(antiperspirants aren't healthy for you anyway)...it's gonna keep you smelling and feeling fresh. I highly recommend this deodorant! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ashumard | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect for Pregnancy!

    When I was pregnant with my first child, I learned that the aluminum in most deodorants can be potentially harmful to the fetus. I decided to try out some different all-natural deodorants and hated them all! Then, I read a great review on the Kiss My Face Liquid Rock in Lavender and have been hooked ever since. I still use it even while not pregnant...it's that good! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Tambrini | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!

    This is the best natural deodorant I've come across! I've tried a lot and found they were often sticky or melted easily or smelled funny etc. With this product there's none of that and a bottle lasts a long time. I used to be a solid antiperspirant/deodorant user but I decided to switch b/c I heard antiperspirants weren't good for you. Turns out I really don't sweat that much anyway! I keep a stic...read morek of the old stuff around for hot or active days but rarely need it. I haven't tried all the scents of this yet but so far I've liked all 3 I have tried (summer's my fav). — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Traqua | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Prefer Patchouli

    I had been using the Liquid Rock in Patchouli for a few years. I went natural due to allergic reactions with regular deodorants. I had great results, so I decided to try the Lavender. Sadly, it did not work at all for me. The scent was nice, and much lighter then the patchouli, however I felt it didn't get the job done. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Halloqueen | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Keeps Me Dry and No Harmful Chemicals

    I've used this deodorant for four years and never had a need to try anything else. Works great for every day, running in 90 degree weather and playing hockey. Highly recommend. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    naturegirl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend