Max Factor Lasting Performance Liquid Makeup Reviews

Back to Max Factor Lasting Performance Liquid Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 10

    This ones a keeper

    I love this stuff. I work in an area that is very hot and it stays on really well. Our summer weather always gets in the triple digits and no problem with this foundation melting away. You don't have to worry about cleaning your phone off after you use it either, because it doesn't smudge off like a lot of foundations. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    bigKCfan | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Even If I Stray I Always Come Back To This One

    Great coverage, evens skintone, and lasts all day. I love it! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Mei | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    my favorite so far

    while it does not always last all day long, the coverage it does provide is smooth and light. They've changed up the formula once on me since I've been using Max but all in all, it hasn't let me down. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    proudmommy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is the best base ever!

    I have been using Max Factor Lasting Performance for years. It is the best base. Stay on for me almost 24 hours. I wash it of with babywash. I've tired other products & thrown them away. This base covers everything & really really lasts. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    MARCYSTRAHAN | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very good coverage and lasts a long, long time

    This foundation lasts longer than eight hours and gives very good coverage. It is not greasy and has a matte finish, so you don't have to use powder after applying it. It is especially useful for anyone who has blemishes or an uneven skin tone. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    FemmeAvocate | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 8

    good

    I have combination skin, at least in the winter, and foundations tend to make me break out. I tried more expensive products but they were eiter drying or pore-clogging. This foundation is lightweight and it seems to work for me! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    somesparkle | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Simply Brillant

    The foundation doesn't leave a residue like other brands I've tried. Blends in well and has the right shade just for me — 6 years, 2 months ago
    PurpleGlam | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good makeup at an affordable price

    This provides good smooth coverage with no streaks and easy to apply. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Marshadee2001 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    COVER GIRL LOOK THAT IS AGELESS

    Max Factor has been around forever and never ages! Used by Hollywood makeup artists and models alike this product gives a smooth long lasting image. True to color and comfortable--not heavy or sticky. As they say, "Try it. You will like it". — 6 years, 3 months ago
    wakefield | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Splendid

    I have used this for approximately 6 months now. I like the coverage & the long wear factor. As long as you don't wear it to do really strenuous workouts it lasts for 8 or 9 hours. Really a great product! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    windyl62 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend