Max Factor Lasting Performance Liquid Makeup Reviews

Back to Max Factor Lasting Performance Liquid Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Brilliant!

    One of my favourite foundations. Medium to full coverage but can be applied lightly also. Semi matte finish — 1 year, 5 months ago
    Hannah_McEvoy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Love this makeup!

    I am going to be 57 in two weeks and this is the best makeup anyone has made in that many years. I love it, but of course it has been discontinued and hard to find! "Max Factor, who is running your company?" — 2 years, 5 months ago
    lizbeth_gwin | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best!!!

    I can no longer find it and am totally out!! Anyone know where i can find it? — 2 years, 5 months ago
    olgui3377 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    great coverage, super lasting

    This is my go-to for those super red/irritated/broken out days. I have pretty extreme acne at times but this covers it phenomenally, and doesn't feel as greasy or heavy as some others do. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    tr3kkie9rl | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Makes me happy!

    I tried this on a whim after most foundations failed me and what a great discovery! This foundation lasts and feels great on my skin! It doesn't break me out and outlasts many other brands I have tried. The color selection is great and it matches my skin tone and blends perfectly! I am very happy with this makeup! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Candace8592 | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent coverage no flaws

    This was a joy to use and it took little work to blend it in. Nice finish, not oily or greasy. I have combination skin myself and found that this work well. I did use Laura Geller Spackle before hand and the application was very easy. I wore it all day with minimal effort to keep it fresh looking. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    LeahDL | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    i like it

    like it,its good,.. It is not greasy and has a matte finish,but not too weightlight — 4 years, 8 months ago
    lanibarbi | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    olive tones no yellowing

    over the years ive tried alot of foundations. as i get older my light olive skin gets more, well olivey. this makes it difficult to get the color right and matching is annoying. i buy a product for olive skin tone and either it comes out to orange or makes me look yellow. i tried this product in shade #8 cool bronze, i only saw one other shade on the shelf that was darker and it would have been to...read more dark for me so i chose this one. it blends very well with a makeup sponge, feels light on the face and doesn't give that tight feeling after it dries, for everday wear and coverage its great, evens out my tone. it doesnt cover all my flaws but i dont expect a miracle from a bottle. this foundation works better than all the others ive tried, i even went to bed forgetting to wash it off and the next morning my face did not breakout like it has before when i get to bed late and forget to take off other products. i also used loreal hydra perfecte perfectingloose powder #916 translucent, it set the foundation and it has no color to it so it wont messup the color of the product, i applied it with a kabuki brush, face feels light and smooth to the touch. LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!!! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    KellyGG | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love Love Love IT!

    This is my favorite foundation! I will never go with anything else! After several attempts to find a "perfect" foundation I came across this one, and Ive never strayed! It last so long and has the best feel to it, never greasy and never smudging. It is always in my makeup bag! It covers every blemish, line, and uneven skintone!10+! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    truevalleygrl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  18 of 18 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    long lasting

    This is excellent! Its very smooth goes on very easily. Matches my skin color to the tee. doesnt rub off too easily. Last though tough days of work. Price is very resonable. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Natcat2008 | 191 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend