Redken Blonde Glam Shampoo Reviews

Back to Redken Blonde Glam Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Smells great!

    Redkin Blonde Glam Shampoo smells great and brings out my blonde highlights beautifully. However, after using it for a while my scalp and hair dry out leaving my hair looking like straw. If this shampoo had more moisturizers in it, it would be perfect! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    deigh_z | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this!

    This shampoo smells so good and works great! I have very thin fine, highlighted hair and it keeps my highlights looking great! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    beautynovice | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love!

    This shampoo not only helps my color last longer but it also makes my hair silkier and shinier! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Sarah1887 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    It really works!

    It helps my color last longer between appointments. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    JanaMarie | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for blondes

    This is the best shampoo for blonde hair. I use it with the blonde glam conditioner and it keeps your color looking new! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    floridaginny | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I love this shampoo. It smells great and makes my hair shiny. I would highly recommend it. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    tacketas | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the best shampoo for blondes

    i really love this shampoo...i have my hair dyed blonde and everytime i wash my hair (only 2-3 times per week) people compliment my hair. They think I just dyed it. I love that you only have to use a little bit to work...the shampoo is great and I recommend to all my blonde sisters :) — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Paula522 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    really is GLAM!!!

    for blonde hair this stuff is fabulouse my blonde hair gleems!!! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    kimweston | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smells Great and It Works Too

    This shampoo smells soooo good. I love how little you have to use and still have it be so sudsy. It helps keep my highlights from bronzing and leaves my hair nice and soft. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    islandcvrgrl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    blond glam

    i like this shampoo. it leaves my hair feeling soft and shiny. i do see my natural highlights gleem in the sunlight — 6 years, 11 months ago
    amjunker | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend