Redken Blonde Glam Shampoo Reviews

Back to Redken Blonde Glam Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    redken rules!!!!

    I color my blonde hair often. I have tried every shampoo under the sun and Redken is the bomb. I love the blonde glam and the extreme. They keep my hair looking healthy and not dried out from over processing. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    tammyjo | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    NICE!

    BLONDES REALLY DO HAVE MORE FUN! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    omendh | 104 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it!

    Even if you have highlights and want to give them an extra boost - this is the best thing for it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    McMullen216 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great stuff

    Back when I was blonde I used this stuff all the time. Smelled wonderful. Its a little expensive, but it is so thick that you really don't have to use a lot. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ama1221 | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Redken Blonde Glam Shampoo

    I have used this produce for about one year and really love it. It lathers earsily using less of the product; therefore, is more economical. It leaves the hair looking shiny and feeling really clean. My grandson used it recently and commented on the nice smell. A great product! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    xebec1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    works for dark hair also

    coming from a cosmetologist it is great for dark hair also. It gives your hair amazing shine — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ldieckow | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    good shampoo

    I think it works well and smells nicce — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Fisher7 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Blonde Shampoo

    I recently colored my hair brown after being blonde my entire life and this is the only shampoo I would use for my blonde. The smell is great and it makes your blonde look wonderful. To all the blondes, I wouldn't use anything else. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Nicolle | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Blondie

    I like the way this shampoo enhances blonde highlites. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    mobrad | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I use this entire line for blondes! I won't use anything else — 6 years, 12 months ago
    Rach123 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend