Redken Blonde Glam Shampoo Reviews

Back to Redken Blonde Glam Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Buy it.

    Great stuff. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    pompste | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Color Protector

    This shampoo has amazingly proloned the life of my recently dyed hair. I'm in love with the brilliancy of smoothness it transforms my hair into. To cap it all off,I can afford it and I'm always receiving splendid compliments from random peole on the streets about the lovely smell and quality of my tresses when I've used Redken Blonde Shampoo! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    sparklyeyes | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it

    This is one of the best shampoo's I have ever used. I have less than desirable hair but this always smooths it out. It actually feels healthy and soft even though it is over processed and damaged. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    trishalea | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Does as promised!

    I stopped coloring my hair a while back, and have been using this to bring out my natural blonde highlights and it works great! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Melissa9518 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    REDKEN IS GREAT

    i have natural curly hair and i just love redken products — 5 years, 11 months ago
    babes7 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Redken

    I love all Redken shampoos. This ome is very good — 5 years, 11 months ago
    wickedquick64 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the best

    Love this shampoo,brightens my hair and makes it real shiny — 5 years, 12 months ago
    fleww3 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    best for blondes!

    this is my favorite blonde shampoo! it leaves my hair bright and shiny and i love the smell of grapefruit! — 6 years ago
    ooglygoogly | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    loving it

    I have used this shampoo off and on since it came out, I always come back to it,it conditions, and gives blond hair the shine it needs, plus it takes away the yellow look that we all hate — 6 years ago
    obbakul | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Redken Blonde Glam Shampoo

    Made my hair really soft and the blonde gisten more. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    AnitaKay | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend