Redken Blonde Glam Shampoo Reviews

Back to Redken Blonde Glam Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Redken

    I worked at a few salon who used Redken and so of course I tried everything we had! This is my favourite blonde shampoo, together with the conditioner. Hair feels softer and smells fantastic, like sweet grapefruit candy. It even works in hair that is not blonde, adding a shine and refreshing colour. I was very blonde, but now I have reddish blonde hair and I still use this stuff. It makes the ...read moreblonde highlights in my hair glow. The price is pretty good too, it lasts a long time I would say, especially if you rotate your shampoo and conditioners and only use this once a week. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    SkinQueen | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 8

    soft hair

    leaves hair soft to touch! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    wm63hy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Blonder?

    I love Redken, so the shampoo is fantastic,but I didn't notice any difference between using the Blonde Glam shampoo and using Redken that isn't color specific. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    voiceofathena | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    mmmmm

    smells good, kept my hair from getting brassy — 6 years, 2 months ago
    nursekatie04 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Soft Highlights

    This is a great shampoo for those with light hair. My hair shines and is very manageable after shampooing with Blonde Glam Shampoo by Redken. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sunshinegal | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Shampoo for Highlighted Hair!

    I used to get my hair high and low lighted every 6 weeks and I can go 8-10 now with this shampoo. I use the conditioner too. Maintains highlights really well. I alternate with this and Redken Extreme. Both are great products! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    smiles09 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Going to give it a try.......

    I honestly have not tried this shampoo yet. But from what I can read, this shampoo sounds wonderful. I am always searching for the perfect shampoo that will make my hair soft, smooth and hold my color longer. I am going to give this a try and if it really is as awesome as everyone claims it is. I may have found my perfect shampoo for life! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Kimberly71 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Redken rocks

    This is a good shampoo. It has made my color last longer. The smell is nice. It is quite expensive and the conditioner comes in a smaller body- wish they could make them the same size, I do like the shape of the bottle. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kathydem | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great shampoo

    I really like this shampoo. It bubbles up well and my hair smells and feels really clean. I have noticed my color seems to stay fresher longer. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    debszum | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    undefined

    Great shampoo to hold your blonde color! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Jjpoptart | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend