Redken Blonde Glam Shampoo Reviews

Back to Redken Blonde Glam Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Redken Blonde Glam Shampoo

    After recently going blonde I decided to give this shampoo & the matching conditioner a try. It smells ok, not great but not bad. If you want a shampoo/conditioner that helps minimize the eventual brassiness then keep looking. I've been using the combo for about a month and my hair is starting to look a little brassy. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    bbcamp | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Stuff!

    I have naturally blonde hair and am classified as a "dishwater" blonde. Even when I don't have highlights in my hair, this shampoo works great on my hair. It makes natural blonde and highlighted blonde hair glow. Redkin is rich, luxurious and it doesn't strip my hair of all of it's natural oils like so many cheap shampoos can do. I also have the Redkin Blonde conditioner but I normally u...read morese it in the winter time only since I live in a hot, humid state. During the summer, instead of using the Redkin Blonde Glam Conditioner, I prefer to use a good detangling conditioner (like Rusk) so I know that my hair won't become greasy close to my scalp once the weather gets warmer. This Redkin Blonde Glam shampoo is worth the money, you use less of the product when compared to normal drug and big box store shampoos and it always leaves my hair shiny and in wonderful condition. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    gardeniagirl | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best ever

    I have to agree this is the best hair product for us "blondes" never would use anything else and I have tried many! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    trudikj | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love it

    I really like this product. It kinda lives up to its claims. It last long enough untill your next hair apponiment!! I would say it its worth the money. The quality is ok. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    pink4ever101 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    good

    it's ok — 4 years, 8 months ago
    dj924s | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Redkin

    Its ok don't know that I would rave about it — 4 years, 8 months ago
    bornincalif | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Dry, Breaking Blonde Hair? This is for You!

    This shampoo actually seems to revitalize dry, breaking, damaged, fly-away riddled, sticky-outy blonde hair. As anyone who is somewhat blonderexic knows, the more you bleach, the worse condition your hair is in. This shampoo doesn't overdry and I actually have people comment on how my hair "looks blonder" after I use it. Use this shampoo for shiny, SOFT blonde hair. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    cAbe015 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    by far the best!

    This is the best shampoo out there for anyone with blonde colored or highlighted hair! This shampoo brightened my highlights so well that I was able to go several weeks longer than usual before my touch up. I recommend this shampoo to my friends all the time! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Allyvic | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Exceptionally great

    I have tried many color-protectant shampoos and believe me, this product is fantastic. Even though it seems a bit pricey, you can purchase a trial size first of either the shampoo or complimentary conditioners to see if this is the one for you. Conditioners also come in "shades" - like very vanilla, perfect platinum - to impart soft shading & shine. I'll never use anything else! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    BlueMaui | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    it's a keeper

    I use this with the conditioner and I really like it. I don't know which leaves buildup the conditioner or the shampoo, but I just use a clarifying shampoo and I'm good to go. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    liztish | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend