Nexxus Hydra Sleek Silken Smoothing Conditioner Reviews

Back to Nexxus Hydra Sleek Silken Smoothing Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I highly recommend this product

    My hair was really dried out about 4 inches from the bottom up, then I purchaced this and it put the moisture back into my hair, with quick results!!! 1 usage, I noticed a big differance.. — 4 years ago
    kailynk | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wow!!

    This is the only conditioner that can lay my tumbleweed hair down in seconds! My hair is very soft, very smooth, and full of body after using this conditioner. I'm thinking it may be a bit much if you don't have truly unruly hair like mine. But for me, this is my HAIR MIRACLE in a bottle!! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Victorywriter | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    eeek!

    While it may do what other people claim I had to hurry and get it out of my hair after I noticed it turning BROWN from my hair color!!! It STRIPPED MY COLOR! I'm never using it again- a shame too 'cause I need frizz control. Going back to Matrix- tried and true! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    sallyclown | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works great to tame frizz

    I love most Nexxus products and this conditioner is no exception. Helps to tame my frizzy, unmanageable hair during humid weather. I use this after using the shampoo version and leave it in my hair for a couple of minutes then rinse off. The result is smooth, silky hair that's easy to manage and style. As an added bonus, it's also a good detangler, especially for long hair like mine. The scen...read moret is very light and the product is easy to rinse off without leaving a residue on hair that can weigh it down. Will repurchase this when the bottle runs out. The price justifies it's performance. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    cheetah11 | 154 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Good for curly hair

    I have thick, thick, curly, curly, hair. I wear it below the shoulder. I used Nexxus Humectress for years. This is even better at controlling my hair than Humectress. I would not reccommend this for someone with thin hair but for me it's the best. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    msgail1953 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Frizz Control

    I live in a humid area and this is a conditioner that actually almost keeps my curls under control. It's a heavy conditioner, one that didn't work for me in a drier climate. A tad expensive, but a little goes a long way and well worth the price. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    heartfannn | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works Great!

    Works great on naturally curly hair. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sportsmomkay | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good condish

    I've tried this a while back and it reallt soften my hair. And I have coarse hair so it's always a surprise when a conditioner works for me. :) — 6 years, 8 months ago
    BelleCheveux | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend