Nexxus Humectress Ultimate Moisturizing Conditioner Reviews

Back to Nexxus Humectress Ultimate Moisturizing Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Must-Have Conditioner For Curlies

    This product made my hair sooooo soft and shiny. It is great on my curls and kinks and defined them very well. However, the product is a bit heavy and kept my curls from being really bouncy. Nevertheless, it is a wonderful product and I definitely recommend it! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    brooklynbass58 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    All soft/ Redkin

    I love this stuff it does actually make your hair softer and alot more refined which makes it easier to manage. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Ellamae1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Expect humect

    This effectively moisturized my long hair with very little product. It has an attractive scent and jar packaging allows you to use the very last odd the product if cost is a consideration. I used this in a deeper treatment once as well putting it in my hair and heating it in a shower cap for a few hours. The amount of moisture imparted into my ends was remarkable. If I am going to curl my hair, this works as an excellent pre treatment to prevent frizz and/or dryness. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    EmRoAmRo | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love this

    i have fine thin blonde hair and hair conditioner weighs my hair down - this doesnt and it takes away the static - i use just a little bit and my hair combs out so nice — 2 years, 4 months ago
    jujug | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great conditioner!

    I decided to splurge on myself one day at Walmart and got this and it is worth every penny! It smells so good and it moisturizes and controls my wavy/frizzy hair without weighing it down. I found some bottles of this at TJ Maxx so I stocked up! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    J_Mullins | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    LOVE IT.

    I love this conditioner it leaves my hair feeling soft and luscious, I do however use it with the Nexxus Therappe shampoo. The only downfall this this product is the price. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    maturot | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Excellent Conditioner

    I really didn't want to like this conditioner. I usually use the cheaper drugstore brands on my frequently heat styled and color treated hair. I bought this to proove to my friend that the more expensive hair products don't make a difference, boy as I wrong. Even in the shower I could feel my hair felt softer and when I dried it my hair looked much shinier. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    secokely | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    top quality product

    this product leaves your hair soft ,shiny and silky. i would recommend it to anyone who wants to see fantastic results every time they condition their hair. a pleasure to use and i was very satified with the results. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    isiseyes | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Moisturizer ever!

    I have been reading this book about black hair care and the author suggested that this product (including or Nexxus products) was good to use. I used it on my hair and it made it so soft. I make sure I use this at least once a week. This is great especially if you have a relaxer. Conditiong is a must! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    miss_tijera | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    cannot live without this!

    I might just have the driest hair in the world (no kidding). I have searched for ANYTHING that would calm "the poof ball" and leave my hair feeling soft. This does it. I try products all the time, but haven't found anything to work like the Nexxus line. Even though they changed this line (not the high standard of quality that it used to be), I still can't find any products that work bett...read moreer for my dry, chemically relaxed hair. It is worth the upfront cost. It's more concentrated than many conditioners, and ends up costing less than some of the more watered down conditioners out there. This leaves my hair soft every time. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Victorywriter | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend