Redken Workforce 09 Flexible Volumizing Spray Reviews

Back to Redken Workforce 09 Flexible Volumizing Spray»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Not what I expected

    This spray is not good enough for fine, flyaway hair. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    RedRover | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not the best....

    I don't feel this hairspray really fights humidity, as it left my hair lifeless in a short period of time. I am not a fan of the fragrance either, its very strong. I used the whole can, — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Megill | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love redkin

    worked great and held great , love it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    judycc20 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great for waves

    I really liked this when I had long hair... it's flexible enough to give you some shape, but not give you helmet head! I wouldn't use it if you're doing a really structured updo, though... try the extra strength Redken products for that. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lindz990 | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    redken is the best

    its great redken products are the best i wont use anything but redken products — 6 years, 4 months ago
    troc99 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best

    I have tried them all, it is the best on the market. It holds but never stiff or artificial, brushes easy out and leaves the hair thicker looking. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    obbakul | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this hairspray!

    I love Redken products anyways, and I have tried alot of their hairsprays, but this is the best one yet! I like it mainly because I tend to put too much on and because this hairspray is lighter if you use too much you cant tell! Your hair isnt crunchy and it is very manageable. I love the hold it gives, last me all day and it is nice for when you want to re touch if you are going out that evening....read more The top of the can closes and opens by twisting which is nice for travel too! I really like this one ALOT! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    wings2919 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful for Short Hair!

    This hairspray is perfect for my short, fine hair. It gives me lift where I need it and tames fly-aways without being sticky or heavy. If you're expecting a firm hold for structured styles, this is not the hairspray for you-- try the Redken 25 or 29 for that. If you have short hair that needs a boost, this totally gets my stamp of approval. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    erinraediant | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    this is a great hairspray for people who wear short, textured, messy styles and don't want a firm holding hairspray, which is why I love it. it doesn't make my hair crunchy or anything like that. my only complaint is the cap... it seems to get clogged easily and that can get messy. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    zoebelle | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Keep hair from flying away in humid weather!

    Helps keep your hair looking great all day in humid weather, no fly aways here. Use on dry hair before finishing spray. Smells nice too! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    48racegirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend