Redken Workforce 09 Flexible Volumizing Spray Reviews

Back to Redken Workforce 09 Flexible Volumizing Spray»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Redken Workforce 09 Flexible Volumizing Spray

    I like Redken products. Not this one. Makes my hair really dry & brittle. By the time I get to work my hair is flat. Not worth the price I paid. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    js5429 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Hate the smell

    The smell of this product is very off-putting. The sprayer itself is difficult to use and aim. It held my baby fine wavy hair fairly well and lasted through a 16 hour day, there was no noticeable volume however. — 6 years ago
    Mollychi | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good product

    this is a workable item and is better than many others but not the best that i have used — 6 years, 1 month ago
    pattyfay | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Hairspray

    I have been using this for over a year now. It doesn't leave your hair sticky or so you can't put your fingers through it. My favorite hair spray of all time. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Baggerdog | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Stiff no more

    Redken workforce is an excellent hairspray when working with fine hair, or when you are juswt trying to "prime" your hair to hold curl or any style without weighing it down. To use before curling spray area with desired amount the more you use, the more hold you will get, curl area and spray. You will end up with beautifully tamed loose curls! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    shearprincess33 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not bad...

    I use this almost daily, and while it certainly doesn't last all day, it leaves my hair looking healthy and natural instead of crunchy and "done". — 6 years, 2 months ago
    malros0506 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    so light

    i love this stuff, it holds my hair without being crunchy!! i just dont care for the smell that much — 6 years, 2 months ago
    rocagirl1021 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not bad

    It's very light and doesn't leave my hair feeling sticky/crunchy/gross, which is great. It doesn't really hold up against humidity though, and smells pretty awful, especially when you first spray it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    decrescendo | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Soft Spray

    I love this hairspray! It is the only one I will use on my hair because it feels totally natural and holds my hair in style. No sticky sprays for me. This one is a winner! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    DonnaLaluya | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    undefined

    I use this daily gives hair a full bounce — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sharonks | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend