Paul Mitchell Super Skinny Serum Reviews

Back to Paul Mitchell Super Skinny Serum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    love it

    i love this stuff it works wonders and it smells great such a great find — 1 year, 1 month ago
    VintageGlamourG | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing

    Best serum ever tried! Also recommended to me by My Fantasy Hair extensions, and my gosh it smells incredible, and leaves my hair silky and shiny. I wear clip in hair extensions everyday, and although human hair extensions , they need smoothing out after a long time. Had my extensions for 2 years and they were getting a little dry. Understandably. I put this stuff on them, and my extensions were l...read moreike brand new again! This stuff is amazing, and does not leave your hair looking greasy at all! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    LaurenBd | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    This makes my hair so soft and it dries in half the time. Not to mention it smells absolutely amazing. I use it daily for fly aways and to give my hair some extra shine. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    Blondie20 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    too sticky for me

    blah, I cannot wait to use mine up — 1 year, 8 months ago
    ann_lavine | 175 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Decent Product

    This smells amazing and definitely works well to smooth our your hair, but sometimes even in my super-thick hair it can feel a little weighed down if I use even the slightest bit more than a pump. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    bloggingbeauty | 158 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    To die for!

    This is a lifesaver. My damaged hair looks so shiny and radiant after I use this product. Initially, my mother had bought this and let me try it. I was instantly in love, the smell of it is so fresh yet subtle, its not overbearing and will not conflict with any perfume you may be wearing. It does last a long time, and has such a smooth feel to it. It's honestly the best product of this category th...read moreat I've tried, I was using a cheaper brand that was supposed to be like this but the 5 extra dollars I spent on this one was truly worth it. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    simoneruth | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it!

    You only have to use a small amount because a little goes a long way. I have thick, course, wavy hair and this product helps straighten, makes it soft, and fight frizz. It's a little pricy but I'm going on a year now that I've had the bottle. Would strongly recommend for hair types similar to mine. — 2 years ago
    cdhoneymd | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Silicone

    This product is silicone, now I am a pro stylist let me tell you, your hair will feel smooth and silky but it's dehydrating your whole hair strand!! This crap ruins healthy hair! Google silicone (not scams that are written by brand names) and find out the truth before its too late girl — 2 years, 2 months ago
    megdoesmyhair | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Super big hair

    I have really frizzy hair and I've tried everything from john frieda to at home chemical straighteners and this is what I find helps. People think its supposed to be used to straighten hair but its supposed to tame it. It makes my hair shiney and frizz less. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    misscrys713 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great serum for fighting frizz

    They should make a whole bath & body line with just this scent. It's ambrosia. Divine. I love this serum. I run it through my damp hair out of the shower and then pull it up into a bun. Then I sleep on it and in the morning my hair is soft, smooth and shiny. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    AlexandraM19 | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"