Paul Mitchell Super Skinny Serum Reviews

Back to Paul Mitchell Super Skinny Serum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    MIRACLE SERUM!

    I've been using this product for the past 3yrs, it's been through perms, straightening, blonde hair, black hair...and made my hair ALWAYS look shiny and healthy! Love this product. Use sparingly: 1/2 or 1 pump for short/med length hair...if too much is used...makes hair look greasy. — 6 years ago
    carlymeyer | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Paul Mitchell Super Skinny Serum

    I will die if they stop making this!!! it helps my curls and a help aid when i am Straightening my hair. — 6 years ago
    hateandlove_88 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great for those who don't blowdry

    i never blowdry my hair, and this product really helped to smooth out any frizziness as my hair dried naturally. will definitely purchase again. — 6 years ago
    aimeepawluk | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great on Wet or Dry Hair

    I use this before I blow dry to de-frizz. My hair is between wavy and curly. It smoothes my hair whether I blow dry or air dry. Then I use my straightener and you would not know that I have curly hair at all. A tiny amount can be used on dry hair if you are just looking at add shine. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    saabcat86 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very Good Product

    Excellent product, doesn't get too greasy or heavy. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    specialk | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awsome

    This is the best product for super silky hair w/o the greasy look, it also has a great smell!! I love to rub through damp hair brush then style with a round brush & lightly blow dry!!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Dannie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Just don't use to much

    If you have fine hair only use a drop or your hair will become greasy and limp.. it is wonderful in small amounts — 6 years, 1 month ago
    gnieto | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    my life line

    I swear by this product in conjunction with the super skinny shampoo and daily treatment. I love that it works with my natural ethnic clients as well as my kid clients. they love the smell and the non greasy feel. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    HairDiva25 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yay!

    This definitely tones down frizz and makes it easier to blow-dry, flat-iron. I used to think that generally all hair serums were the same, and I didn't like the fact that this one contained alcohol, but I like the fact that it doesn't weigh my hair down, but keeps it tame. Great product! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mschroed | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    It works-

    This makes your hair shinny and holds down the frizzies. Don't use too much--just a little goes a long way. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    librarybug01 | 123 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend