Paul Mitchell Super Skinny Serum Reviews

Back to Paul Mitchell Super Skinny Serum»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Sleek

    Keeos my hair nice and sleek andI dont need a whole lot for each use. It takes away frizz wonderfully — 7 years ago
    Sugarxbear | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome

    This stuff workd great! I have used this for about a year now and love it. You need such a small amount and it makes my hair shiny and smooth. I never have any frizz and my hair looks great. — 7 years ago
    nanajo | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty good.

    Smells Fantastic. Great Packaging. Just did not eliminate enough frizz in my relaxed African American hair as Redken Heat Glide did. It did however add more shine than any other hair serum I've tried. And I've tried a lot... — 7 years ago
    AhhiitsAlex | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Cut down your styling time

    This product is amazing! I've used very few hair products that I absolutely love this is one of them. I used one pump of this product on my damp hair and blow dried. I was surprised that this product did exactly what was promised my long thick hair took only about 15 minutes or less to blow dry when it's normally more than a half an hour to blow dry. This product does it all it cuts styling time i...read moren half, makes hair look sleek and shiny, and gets rid of frizz without weighing hair down. It also has a pleasant apple scent. I'm sold on this product! I would highly recommend this product. — 7 years ago
    Shelleybean | 144 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good stuff!

    Although this is a little on the pricey side for me (a poor college student) it was definitely worth the money. It made my hair shiny and got rid of frizz and flyaways but didn't make it look greasy, and it smelled really good! I'd definitely use it again. — 7 years ago
    RachelChaos | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wished I used it sooner!

    I love using this! It makes my hair a little smoother, shinier & even dry faster. The scent is also pleasant. When I got my haircut recently, the stylist mixed this with the Super Sculpt styling glaze & it made the haircut even better. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    PinayNamedDrea | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    MIRACLE SERUM!

    I've been using this product for the past 3yrs, it's been through perms, straightening, blonde hair, black hair...and made my hair ALWAYS look shiny and healthy! Love this product. Use sparingly: 1/2 or 1 pump for short/med length hair...if too much is used...makes hair look greasy. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    carlymeyer | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Paul Mitchell Super Skinny Serum

    I will die if they stop making this!!! it helps my curls and a help aid when i am Straightening my hair. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    hateandlove_88 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great for those who don't blowdry

    i never blowdry my hair, and this product really helped to smooth out any frizziness as my hair dried naturally. will definitely purchase again. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    aimeepawluk | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great on Wet or Dry Hair

    I use this before I blow dry to de-frizz. My hair is between wavy and curly. It smoothes my hair whether I blow dry or air dry. Then I use my straightener and you would not know that I have curly hair at all. A tiny amount can be used on dry hair if you are just looking at add shine. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    saabcat86 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend