Paul Mitchell Super Skinny Serum Reviews

Back to Paul Mitchell Super Skinny Serum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Cut down your styling time

    This product is amazing! I've used very few hair products that I absolutely love this is one of them. I used one pump of this product on my damp hair and blow dried. I was surprised that this product did exactly what was promised my long thick hair took only about 15 minutes or less to blow dry when it's normally more than a half an hour to blow dry. This product does it all it cuts styling time i...read moren half, makes hair look sleek and shiny, and gets rid of frizz without weighing hair down. It also has a pleasant apple scent. I'm sold on this product! I would highly recommend this product. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Shelleybean | 144 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good stuff!

    Although this is a little on the pricey side for me (a poor college student) it was definitely worth the money. It made my hair shiny and got rid of frizz and flyaways but didn't make it look greasy, and it smelled really good! I'd definitely use it again. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    RachelChaos | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wished I used it sooner!

    I love using this! It makes my hair a little smoother, shinier & even dry faster. The scent is also pleasant. When I got my haircut recently, the stylist mixed this with the Super Sculpt styling glaze & it made the haircut even better. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    PinayNamedDrea | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    MIRACLE SERUM!

    I've been using this product for the past 3yrs, it's been through perms, straightening, blonde hair, black hair...and made my hair ALWAYS look shiny and healthy! Love this product. Use sparingly: 1/2 or 1 pump for short/med length hair...if too much is used...makes hair look greasy. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    carlymeyer | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Paul Mitchell Super Skinny Serum

    I will die if they stop making this!!! it helps my curls and a help aid when i am Straightening my hair. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    hateandlove_88 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great for those who don't blowdry

    i never blowdry my hair, and this product really helped to smooth out any frizziness as my hair dried naturally. will definitely purchase again. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    aimeepawluk | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great on Wet or Dry Hair

    I use this before I blow dry to de-frizz. My hair is between wavy and curly. It smoothes my hair whether I blow dry or air dry. Then I use my straightener and you would not know that I have curly hair at all. A tiny amount can be used on dry hair if you are just looking at add shine. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    saabcat86 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very Good Product

    Excellent product, doesn't get too greasy or heavy. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    specialk | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awsome

    This is the best product for super silky hair w/o the greasy look, it also has a great smell!! I love to rub through damp hair brush then style with a round brush & lightly blow dry!!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Dannie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Just don't use to much

    If you have fine hair only use a drop or your hair will become greasy and limp.. it is wonderful in small amounts — 6 years, 4 months ago
    gnieto | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend