Paul Mitchell Super Skinny Serum Reviews

Back to Paul Mitchell Super Skinny Serum»
Sort by:
  • 8

    good stuff

    smells great, smooths out the fly-aways and requires very little product. have to be careful, though, because it can weigh down hair at times. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    shesgottahaveit | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    Smooths perfectly - no frizzies! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    nicolep91 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    What did I even use before this?!

    Awesome product! A little goes a long way. Your hair doesn't feel greasy, not even the next day like some products. My hair tends to dry twice as fast when I use this product even when I don't use a blow dryer. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    lipglosslovah | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    instant change

    I love this stuff. It is not cheap, but it lasts- I have long ( few inches past my shoulders), extremely thick, unruly hair. This tames my hair... I stopped using it because I didn't think it did much (thought that my hair had been behaving because of a recent haircut)- but when my hair was out of control I decided to try it again I was amazed at the difference. I put it on my damp hair and when i...read moret dried it looked as if I had spent time blow drying it, instead of air drying. I also use it on my daughter's hair to help keep it from knotting up. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    cheryl1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Sleek

    Keeos my hair nice and sleek andI dont need a whole lot for each use. It takes away frizz wonderfully — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Sugarxbear | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome

    This stuff workd great! I have used this for about a year now and love it. You need such a small amount and it makes my hair shiny and smooth. I never have any frizz and my hair looks great. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    nanajo | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Pretty good.

    Smells Fantastic. Great Packaging. Just did not eliminate enough frizz in my relaxed African American hair as Redken Heat Glide did. It did however add more shine than any other hair serum I've tried. And I've tried a lot... — 5 years, 12 months ago
    AhhiitsAlex | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cut down your styling time

    This product is amazing! I've used very few hair products that I absolutely love this is one of them. I used one pump of this product on my damp hair and blow dried. I was surprised that this product did exactly what was promised my long thick hair took only about 15 minutes or less to blow dry when it's normally more than a half an hour to blow dry. This product does it all it cuts styling time i...read moren half, makes hair look sleek and shiny, and gets rid of frizz without weighing hair down. It also has a pleasant apple scent. I'm sold on this product! I would highly recommend this product. — 6 years ago
    Shelleybean | 144 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good stuff!

    Although this is a little on the pricey side for me (a poor college student) it was definitely worth the money. It made my hair shiny and got rid of frizz and flyaways but didn't make it look greasy, and it smelled really good! I'd definitely use it again. — 6 years ago
    RachelChaos | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Wished I used it sooner!

    I love using this! It makes my hair a little smoother, shinier & even dry faster. The scent is also pleasant. When I got my haircut recently, the stylist mixed this with the Super Sculpt styling glaze & it made the haircut even better. — 6 years ago
    PinayNamedDrea | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend