Paul Mitchell Super Skinny Serum Reviews

Back to Paul Mitchell Super Skinny Serum»
Sort by:
  • 8

    love it

    This stuff is great! It makes my dry, frizzy hair soft, smooth, and shiny. Sometimes by the end of the day my hair looks a little greasy though. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    kymbersx23 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works for me!

    This is a wonderful product. Though $15 is way more than I usually spend on a beauty product, it works so well and lasts so long its well worth the price. I have long straight box colored hair and it last a good part of the year for me. I mainly use it as a frizz tamer and detangler and let my hair air dry . I almost never use heat on my hair but when I do this works great with the flat iron. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    sillysuperdog | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Don't know what I would do without it!

    I use this everyday. I use it after I shower. Use a dime sized amount and rub through hair. Blow dry and style. I don't think my hair would be the same without it. Cuts drying time in half and I have very long hair. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Bonny424 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I love it!

    i absolutely love super skinny...i have wavy slightly course hair and super skinny leaves my hair silky shiny and straight as a pin without the greasy feeling or appearance that other products leave — 6 years, 11 months ago
    danni11 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great for wavy hiar

    i love this product, it helps my hair look healthy and stay smooth — 6 years, 11 months ago
    mamacoupon | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    smells yummy

    works pretty good- comparable to other serums, but this one smells great and isnt too heavy. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    jsrohmstone | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    good stuff

    smells great, smooths out the fly-aways and requires very little product. have to be careful, though, because it can weigh down hair at times. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    shesgottahaveit | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    Smooths perfectly - no frizzies! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    nicolep91 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    What did I even use before this?!

    Awesome product! A little goes a long way. Your hair doesn't feel greasy, not even the next day like some products. My hair tends to dry twice as fast when I use this product even when I don't use a blow dryer. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    lipglosslovah | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    instant change

    I love this stuff. It is not cheap, but it lasts- I have long ( few inches past my shoulders), extremely thick, unruly hair. This tames my hair... I stopped using it because I didn't think it did much (thought that my hair had been behaving because of a recent haircut)- but when my hair was out of control I decided to try it again I was amazed at the difference. I put it on my damp hair and when i...read moret dried it looked as if I had spent time blow drying it, instead of air drying. I also use it on my daughter's hair to help keep it from knotting up. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    cheryl1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend