Paul Mitchell Super Skinny Serum Reviews

Back to Paul Mitchell Super Skinny Serum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Don't know what I would do without it!

    I use this everyday. I use it after I shower. Use a dime sized amount and rub through hair. Blow dry and style. I don't think my hair would be the same without it. Cuts drying time in half and I have very long hair. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Bonny424 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    I love it!

    i absolutely love super skinny...i have wavy slightly course hair and super skinny leaves my hair silky shiny and straight as a pin without the greasy feeling or appearance that other products leave — 6 years, 7 months ago
    danni11 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great for wavy hiar

    i love this product, it helps my hair look healthy and stay smooth — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mamacoupon | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    smells yummy

    works pretty good- comparable to other serums, but this one smells great and isnt too heavy. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jsrohmstone | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    good stuff

    smells great, smooths out the fly-aways and requires very little product. have to be careful, though, because it can weigh down hair at times. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    shesgottahaveit | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    Smooths perfectly - no frizzies! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    nicolep91 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    What did I even use before this?!

    Awesome product! A little goes a long way. Your hair doesn't feel greasy, not even the next day like some products. My hair tends to dry twice as fast when I use this product even when I don't use a blow dryer. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lipglosslovah | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    instant change

    I love this stuff. It is not cheap, but it lasts- I have long ( few inches past my shoulders), extremely thick, unruly hair. This tames my hair... I stopped using it because I didn't think it did much (thought that my hair had been behaving because of a recent haircut)- but when my hair was out of control I decided to try it again I was amazed at the difference. I put it on my damp hair and when i...read moret dried it looked as if I had spent time blow drying it, instead of air drying. I also use it on my daughter's hair to help keep it from knotting up. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    cheryl1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Sleek

    Keeos my hair nice and sleek andI dont need a whole lot for each use. It takes away frizz wonderfully — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Sugarxbear | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Awesome

    This stuff workd great! I have used this for about a year now and love it. You need such a small amount and it makes my hair shiny and smooth. I never have any frizz and my hair looks great. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    nanajo | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend