Frederic Fekkai Glossing Shampoo Reviews

Back to Frederic Fekkai Glossing Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 7

    okay

    not my favorite shampoo, but smells nice. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    KIMIAAUBIN | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this!

    I got this in a gift set with the conditioner and glossing cream and have become a total convert. This makes my already straight hair silky and smooth. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lauraewen | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for everyday!

    This shampoo is perfect for the dry fly aways that I tend to get. No need for a serum which I love. Would recommend it to anyone who loves to have smooth hair! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    melal31 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Shampoo

    I love this shampoo mostly because it doesn't dry out my hair. If you use every day you might end up with a little buildup so about once a week I use something else. I don't really agree with the editors that you have to use the conditioner too. In fact, I don't use any rinse conditioner with this shampoo since it is so rich. I will use a spray leave-in conditioner and then use Fekkai's glossing cream. It keeps my hair soft and moisturized but not heavy. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Carinp | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Agree with Total Beauty

    The total beauty editor got this right- It's a great shampoo, however, unless you use the matching conditioner, you will not notice much difference. The consistency of this stuff is THICK and at first I wondered if it really was shampoo. It is very difficult to lather!!! I made the mistake of using this about 5 days in a row and by the 5th day my head was very, very greasy. However, if you do buy the conditoner you will be wowed by the results- super, super shiny!!!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lovesmakeup | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it, Love it

    I received a few samples of this and was WOW'ed by it!!! It made my hair very soft and it just felt great! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Sareana | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Smells Great!

    This shampoo smells great - very clean and refreshing scent. I have extremely thick/wavy hair and I use this on days when I'm going to blow dry my hair straight. I don't think it does much to keep colored hair from fading, but it does keeps hair soft and manageable. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    erks345 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Stuff

    I've been using this shampoo for a few months and have noticed that my hair looks shiny and healthier when I use this. Also, it seems to make my hair look thicker. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jpkalfas | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I've been using this shampoo for years, and I love it. I have thick, coarse hair, and not only do I adore the way it smells, it really helps with those nasty flyaways. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Kattysbear | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Promotes Shiny Hair

    I received a sample of this shampoo and discovered a winner. I have fine, straight hair and this product made my hair shiny without weighing it down. When it's time to purchase hair products, I plan to buy the shampoo and other products from this line. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    who_me | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend