Frederic Fekkai Glossing Shampoo Reviews

Back to Frederic Fekkai Glossing Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 8

    fekkai shampoo review

    Really liked this shampoo, light clean smell, hair was shiny and very manageable after using, would recommend this shampoo — 6 years, 5 months ago
    satkins7754 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Frederic Fekkai Glossing Shampoo

    This shampoo smells great and leaves your hair soft and full. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    weebb33 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Shampoo

    Fekkai is one of the shampoo i use.. it smells good and keeps my hair so glow and bouncy.. its good — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Shefalipatel | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    An OK shampoo

    This shampoo does a good enough job providing a bit of moisture while it cleanses. The whole set also left my hair looking shiny and soft when dry. But it is high priced and I had to use a decent amount of it, so I didn't find it to be a very good value. The conditioner also was not detangling enough. I would recommend it for shorter hair. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    carleenp | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    a big nono

    made my fine/ thick hair (my indivisual hairs are thin, but i have lots of them) look extremely oily Good thing i hadn't purchased a whole bottles, just a sample from sephora — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Sephoralover | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    soso shampoo.

    I used the shampoo with the matching conditioner. It was very thick like jello. I had a hard time coating all of my hair with it. I usually like a nice lather and this product didn't lather at all. I also had a hard time washing it out of my hair. It left my hair dry and static-y. I would not recommend spending the money on this product. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    meightry | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Smooth And Silky

    This product leaves a nice soft scent as well as beautifully soft and silky manageble hair. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Rita_29 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sexy Hair

    Fekkai hair products are a great buy for the awesome effects on your hair, smells good leaves my hair feeling great and manageable,then hair shine is awesome as well. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    miamiet1 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    I am surprised that people don't love this....it is the most perfect shampoo for my hair....the conditioner is too much....I do like the glossing cream as a follow-up...makes my silver hair "sparkle" — 6 years, 7 months ago
    susanlichtblau | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Okay so far

    For being so expensive, $34 for 16 oz, I thought it would lather better. It smells fresh and clean, but I have a hard time getting it to lather, I even add water to it in my hand and lather first and it still has little lather, so it's hard to spread around on your head to get an even application, I just get the top of my head and sides and rinse it down the rest of my head. I probably wouldn't buy it again. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lishalynn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend