Frederic Fekkai Glossing Shampoo Reviews

Back to Frederic Fekkai Glossing Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Don't usually buy expensive shampoos, but this is an exception

    I bought the travel size of this to take to Europe with me and was amazed at the results. I almost never invest in salon shampoos because they are so expensive and you rarely get the bang for the buck you invest. This one really did make a difference, my thick oily hair was shiny and supple (not flyaway like normal from too much processing). I liked it so much I washed almost every day with it, I ...read morehave been trying to go every other day to protect my hair based on the advice of my stylist, but this made such a difference I only missed one day of shampooing in a week. I will definitely be buying the full size of this product. — 6 years ago
    JJis42 | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Glossing Shampoo

    This shampoo does work; and works way better if the conditioner is used with it. I think it's a bit pricey and I am sure some cheaper brands could do the same thing. The smell is original, so if your one for smells, you may just be hooked on this one. Very thick formula. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sweets5260 | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    nice

    feels nice — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sensimel | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    SO HYDRATING!

    I *LOVE*LOVE*LOVE* this shampoo! I have tried several different shampoos for my dried-out, semi-frizzy hair and nothing even comes close to this shampoo. It lathers up great, rinses clean and it is so rich that sometimes I can get away without even using conditioner! Since I have been using this shampoo regularly my hair has never been shinier or healthier. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    divabex | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Light and luxurious

    A little more pricy than regular shampoo but definately makes up for it in performance. Smells great, not drying and hair really does seem more shiny and flowing. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    nmartens | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Disappointed

    I usually love all products by Frederic Fekkai, but this was a disappointment. It smells lovely and is okay, but for the price it should be better. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kathryne4 | 141 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Fekkai Glossing Shampoo

    I found this shampoo a bit disappointing. After reading many good things about Fekkai products, I invested in a full bottle in hopes of making my fine, straight hair as glossy as possible. No such luck. The product lathered up well, and had a very pleasant smell, but the end results were not what I expected from such a pricey, hyped product! My hair looked the same as usual, (was a little softer, ...read morethough), and was quite limp. I would even go so far as to say that a few hours later, I felt that my hair appeared oily or something. Not a big fan of this one. Save your money. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    blarue | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not a friend to fine hair

    I have lots of fine color treated hair with an oily scalp. This shampoo was just ok. It did not add much shine. After using it in the morning, my hair was flat and in need of a cleansing by evening. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    LilyBiscuit7 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Yum in a bottle

    I love this shampoo, more for the smell and the way it suds up on my hair than anything else. It pairs nicely with the glossing conditioner, but it on the expensive side! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    LilKenzo | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Review - Gloss Plus

    This shampoo and it's accompanying conditioner is the best smelling product I've ever used. And, of course, it truly does shine up dull hair. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    suladuck | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend