Frederic Fekkai Glossing Shampoo Reviews

Back to Frederic Fekkai Glossing Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love love love this shampoo

    I love this shampoo! I got a sample of it and decided to try it, I've read reviews on it and I'm glad I did! It made my hair softer, shinier and just plain better. I will definitely be buying more of this. The price is very steep :( but you only use just about a quarter size or slightly bigger. My hair is a little past my shoulders and it lathered fine w/that amount of shampoo. I could tell when I was combing out my hair after washing it had made a difference already :) — 3 years, 2 months ago
    prncss042304 | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great stuff

    the prices is horrable @ about $23 a bottle,but i found it at tjmaxx for almost 1/2. i've got huge dull frizzy dry hair& its wonderful w/the conditioner — 5 years, 7 months ago
    tahnee | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    A Must Have

    This is probably one of the best shampoo's I have ever used. It may be a little pricey, but totally worth the money. It has the all natural products and is great for color treated or damaged hair. It leaves your hair feeling and looking great. The conditioner is also wonderful. I would highly recommend this product. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    cindyshaw | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Not worth a penny!

    This shampoo made my long blond hair really dry! For the price, it is a bad deal! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    lilerinmae | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Buy this if you want shiny hair!!!

    Even though this was expensive, i thought i would treat myself and i am glad i did. Give it a couple of weeks to see the benefits and you will need to use the glossing conditioner as well, but i think it is worth it! Shampoo is thick and doesnt lather up as well as other shampoos, but it cleans the hair just as well and has a fresh scent. Even without useing the conditioner, this product leaves my hair soft and not squeaky and tangled like a lot of other shampoos - i really LOVE it!! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    sandra75 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good shampoo, but pricey!

    I've tried numerous samples of FF's Glossing Shampoo and have loved how clean and smooth my hair has been afterward. However, I never really noticed it becoming extra shiny. Now that I've read the other reviews, it seems that it needs to be paired with the matching conditioner to get it right. I strongly recommend people trying out samples or trial sizes since the results tend to vary greatly. Who wants to plunk down that much money for iffy results? — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Elessaria | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Really Great!

    This is so good. Gives you super shiny frizz-free hair. I use the shampoo, conditioner, and glossing cream. They all work wonderfully... smells good too =) — 6 years, 2 months ago
    amanduhze | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    whatever

    my mom uses this and i dont like her stuff — 6 years, 3 months ago
    weasel | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    About Average

    When washing my hair I thought the shampoo was holding up pretty nicely. You do have to use a little extra to really get your hair clean though. It is very goopy, and I personally didn't enjoy the scent. It lathers better than average and I thought it felt pretty nice on my hair. After my hair dried though it felt much drier and straw-like than usual. I have only used it for a few days, and I have...read moren't used it in conjunction with the conditioner so that may make all the difference. But for the shampoo alone, It negatively affected my hair and my wallet. =) — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Hikuparu | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    not a fan of the conditoner

    I love the smell of both the shampoo and conditioner. But I found that once I rinsed out the conditioner my hair seemed knotty and tangled. It felt like I had only used shampoo. On the other hand, my hair smells good for the rest of the day. Any time I turned my head, I got a whiff of the shampoo-amazingg. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    alisonsue432 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend