Frederic Fekkai Glossing Shampoo Reviews

Back to Frederic Fekkai Glossing Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Heathly shine.

    I got a sample at Bath & Body works for a great price. To be honest, I was excepting mega glossy hair. However, it made my dull hair look and feel very heathly. And it was very lightweight. Besides it being expensive, I would repurchase. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Fashionofhislove | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Shampoo

    I really liked the smell of this product! I did find it a little heavy for my uncolored hair, so I stopped using it. I think it would be better for someone with a different Haiti type than mine... — 2 years, 9 months ago
    00dam00 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Treat for Myself

    When I want to feel special, I break out this shampoo and conditioner. I save it for special occasions because it's such a special product. My hair is long and I really enjoy taking care of it. The gloss and shine this delivers is like something from a fashion magazine. It also makes my hair healthier, stronger and I can't stop touching it! It is a bit pricey but worth every penny! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    DramaMartini | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great shampoo!

    I've been using Fekkai hair products for over a year and I've seen a huge improvement in my hair. It' has gone from dry and damaged to silky and shiny and I created this shampoo and coordinating conditioner. This is a thick shampoo with a nice citrus smell that leaves my hair feeling clean and looking shiny. It's expensive, but the long term results make it well worth it. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    TheBlond | 93 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Glosses beautifully!

    Love this shampoo. It's a bit thick going on, but it smells amazing and my hair is so shiny after one use. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    chihiro76 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A bit drying,but I like it

    I thought this was an ok shampoo. It lathers well,but after I rinsed,my hair felt hard. I've never experienced that before with a shampoo. However, I used the Fekkai glossing conditioner,and my hair felt great. I was very happy with the end result. The shampoo and conditioner inconjunction do compliment each other. I couldn't believe the results. My hair was soft and had lots of body. I didn't no...read moretice any sheen though. Maybe I woud have to use it consistantly for that. I think for the price,I got my monies worth,great looking hair. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    MJane | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best! Ever! Period!

    I am a product junkie when it comes to shampoo and conditioner, I have tried way more than I care to share. The very first time I used this shampoo and conditioner, I noticed a huge difference. I could let it air dry w/o using a flat iron or curling iron, and it looked like I stepped out of the salon. It also is the best scent I have ever smelled, its addicting. It is expensive, but I will never use another shampoo/conditioner again! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    valerie1017 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really good product

    I was really amazed to find the results of my hair after i used this shampoo. It's a light shampoo that lathers easily and cleanses thoroughly. The Olive Oil Extract leaves hair glossy, gleaming with highlights. It does not leave it oily or greasy. I m glad i bought this shampoo. I came across the sample of it at first and tried it out thinking it was one of the expensive shampoos but wasnt worth ...read moreit. But boy was i wrong. The first time i used it, i got compliments from my friends that i looked totally different and that my hair actually seemed to come to life. I had colored brittle hair. This stuff is amazing and makes it manageable and keeps it from frizzing out. It actually weighs down ur hair and gives shine and bouncy. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    gurlpower098 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    I've used many Frederic Fekkai

    products and this is as good as any. It's high priced but it does make hair glossy it's just you might be able to find a product that works as well for a lower price. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    tksinclair | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    favorite shampoo

    I've tried several different brands and I always go back to this shampoo. I have failry normal - not too thick or thin, oily or dry, and this shampoo (and conditioner) has always been the best. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    jenn251 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend