Frederic Fekkai Glossing Conditioner Reviews

Back to Frederic Fekkai Glossing Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Perfect 10

    With fine damaged hair it is hard for me to find products like this that not only work well but don't weight my hair down. This is my perfect solution. Not only am I absolutly obsessed with this particular product, I'm obsessed with the entire line. I will buy this for as long as I have hair on my head! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    DressedToKill | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    A little too light weight...

    This conditioner is a little too light weight to do anything for my hair. After using this product my hair is left tangled and poorly moisturized. The shampoo in this line is great, but I wouldn't recommend the conditioner. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    redheadedhottie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful Product

    I love this product. If you have coarse and/or dry hair, this is a great product. I have tried numerous products in the past to acheive these kind of results only to find my hair weighed down. This is great and you don't need a whole lot of product. Just a dab! I highly recommend this product. I am a big believer in Fekkai products! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Yellowlily | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Shiny & Full of Body

    I saw a travel size of this conditioner and shampoo at Sephora. I got them to try and loved them I have very fine, straight, color treated hair and many glossing products leave it weighed down. Not this product! It leaves my hair shiny and full of body. In fact before it's even dry my hair feels like it has more volume. The only draw back I see is the price. It's little on the steep side. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ljartz1 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Perfect for coarse hair

    I have very thick, coarse naturally curly hair that I frequently heat style. I find that the combination of this conditioner (used along with the Glossing Shampoo) smooths my frizz and gives me shine even when I've been heat styling frequently. Love, love it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    pugluver | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Leaves Hair Smooth and Shiney

    This conditioner is great for travel (can go on your carry on). It is a great conditioner that leaves your hair soft, smooth and shiney. Smells great too! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Janice25 | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Soft and Touchable

    I have fine hair that is naturally curly and can easily get out of control. This product helps to keep my hair soft and super shiny without looking greasy. It works great whether I am wearing my hair natural or blowing it out straight. Best of all, it is one of the few products that does not irritate my very sensitive skin! I want to buy it by the gallon, just in case they decide to discontinue it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    talynnda | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not for me...

    I bought this a couple of months ago, and it made my hair feel very course. I have very straight hair and it doesn't get very frizzy, so I guess it wasn't for me. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Agatha | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent for Thick Hair

    I have thick frizzy hair, and this conditioner is a miracle worker. A tiny little dollop will do the trick, and the fresh smell in my hair lasts for days. My hair also tends to get very dry in the winter (I live in Canada) and this conditioner helps with static and fly aways. Definetly a 10!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    whatblender | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Get your Gloss on!

    Frederic Fekkai has stole my heart with his yummy smelling hair products. I haven't found one product in his line that my hair doesn't love and respond to well. The Glossing Conditioner is a must to rotate in at least once per week to restore luster and smooth damage from the constant stress of styling. I have super-thick, coarse frizz-prone hair that is whipped into submission with one dollup ...read moreof the glossing line. I swear it perks up highlights and smooths the hair while not weighing it down. The smell is a fabulous fresh smell which does stay in your hair. I can count on compliments on how great my hair smells every time I use it. I highly recommend this product to my friends, and I've gotten several hooked by buying it for them as a gift. LOVE IT! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Tina_G | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend