Revlon Colorsilk Root Perfect Reviews

Back to Revlon Colorsilk Root Perfect»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Wow, covers the gray!

    After frustration with other home color kits (you name it, I tried it!) — 1 year, 9 months ago
    Cher01 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    revlon color silk root perfect

    this stuff is HORRIBLE!! i am 49 and have to dye my salt and pepper gray hair regularly. I thought I would try this product to touch up my roots between colorings. Not only did it dry out my roots, within a week my gray roots were back, just as if i had never colored them. I have tried loreal and clairol's root touch ups, and while they last longer, their color isnt that great. But i will NEVER use revlon again. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    fastfixitmom | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Nice product!

    Reasonable priced, covered my grey and left my hair soft and managable..Can't ask for more than that. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    hhillpeople | 78 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Revlon Colorsilk Root Perfect

    Easiest and quickest way to apply color where needed. But CVS says the product is discontinued. I hope Revlon comes up with something similar. I love the applicator bottle. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Flower1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Essential

    Sorry blondes, but gray hair is the hardest to hide when it comes to roots. This product is essential for me. I save so much time, it's so quick. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    vhfvhf | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great for greys

    Perfectly covers my resistant greys. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    robertdalegal | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect for extending color

    I never tried "at home" color products, then started using L'Oreal's root stuff that you have to mix in a little tray. This is sooo much better. Costs a little more but worth it! Easier to use, no spills. I get another 4-6 weeks between coloring. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    redredshoes | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Quick Fix

    I love this Revelon Color Silk touch up kit. It's easy on the hair and it works great for touch ups. Matches perfect every time, so you know that color does not fade between dye treatments. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    MARJORE | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Product!

    I have a LOT of hair. Very thick, very long. There is more than enough product to cover every area with some to spare. I just wish they offered more shades/colors. Hopefully they will since I have found this to be the best of the root touch-up products out there. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    frenchie59 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend