The Body Shop Vitamin E Eye Cream Reviews

Back to The Body Shop Vitamin E Eye Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    you can see it work!

    I used this cream to its end! you can feel the different in 1st week specially for firming skin and lightning the area. I used after that more expensive known brand it was very good, but this one even better. I will get bodyshop vitamin E eyecream next again.! high recommend it — 1 year, 11 months ago
    aabuodeh | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    It works

    I Use this product when I don't get enough sleep and it really helps diminish my under eye circles. The tube has lasted me forever the price is not bad either. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Maribell | 91 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Hmmm

    I've been using this product for a while with no noticeable changes in my eye area. Perhaps it prevents?? — 2 years, 9 months ago
    blinkiiz | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Vit E Eye Cream

    I am in my early 20s and I have really bad dark circles around my eyes. The lady at the body shop store told me that this works towards illiminating dark circles, so I bought it. It's been 2 years since I have been using it and I see no noticeable difference with the appearance of dark circles. I have absolutely no wrinkles.. yet. Could it be that this product helped? I think I will continue to us...read moree this until I find a better product. My mom bought one too but she stopped using it after 5 months or so. She has very few to no wrinkles. I guess this product works well with wrinkles but definitely not for dark circles! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Paro | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    not bad for dry skins

    It's definitely one of the most popular stuffs of the body shop. Worth the money. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    uglybetty1 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Typical Cream

    This Vitamin E Eye Cream did not do any good for my eyes. I used it for several months but saw no result. My fine lines were the same as before I started the product and of course the dark circles are still there. I bought this for 18 dollars, and I'm sure I can get a similar product that does the same thing (moisturize) for far less. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    DaWnLiTe | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    amazing stuff

    this product works wonders on my eyes. not only did i see results quickly (within a week!) but it has definitely decreased the darkness under my eyes by at least 50% which is a big deal for me. i'm not saying that i don't need concealer anymore but at least now i don't look like i've pulled an all-nighter every time i leave the house without makeup. — 5 years ago
    penny__lane | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Suprising

    i noticed a difference in my eyes within a weak. they looked years younger within a couple weeks. It is amazing and makes your skin feel so smooth. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    smyeakley | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend