Dove Sensitive Skin Unscented Beauty Bar Reviews

Back to Dove Sensitive Skin Unscented Beauty Bar»
Sort by:
  • 10

    amazingggggg

    no fragrance gentle awesome i use it on my face even — 4 years, 5 months ago
    SugarScrub13 | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    lovely

    doesnt overdry and takes off all my makeup. i use it with my clarisonic and i have perfectly soft, and makeup free skin, even used without my clarisonic, it still works marvelously. i am a product whore and this is cheap and quite effective,however if you dont rub your eye makeup off the right way, it may not fully come off. but if you go over them with an eyemakeup remover youll be fine — 4 years, 5 months ago
    sophielikeyou13 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dove Sensitive Skin Unscented Bar

    I have used Dove soaps since I was in my early 20's. I am 58 now and use the Dove Sensitive Skin Unscented. I get compliments all the time on my complexion and I owe part of it to Dove soap. It has never irritated my skin. In fact, it leaves my skin silky smooth. I recommend this soap to all my friends. You can't beat the price when you compare Dove soap to buying an expensive facial cleaner. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    KellKath | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for sensitive skin

    Until recently, I have always used special cleansers (expensive) on my sensitve skin. After using this at my daughter's house, I bought the large package for myself. I even started using it on my very sensitive face when I ran out of my usual expensive cleanser and I like it better. It seems to clean better and leave my face soothed and softer than anything I have ever used. My legs which were...read more very dry and bumpy, improved dramatically after the very first use and were healed in a week. I never thought I would be using a bar soap again after all these years, but now I use nothing else. One bar lasts a long time and doesn't become mushy or messy in time. At about a dollar a bar you can't beat it. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    kathycam | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Simply, the Best

    I am a 45 year old woman with problem skin (rosacea) and have tried everything under the sun. This is better than ANYTHING, including one of my other favs, Purpose Gentle Cleanser (Pump)...and the price is right... — 4 years, 7 months ago
    PRODUCTNIRVANA | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    My fiance bought Dove and I love it. This is the only soap that I can use on every area of my body. My face is looking so much brighter and clearer. Before I was using soap, a facial cleanser and a cleanser for the lower region. Now I just use Dove and that is all I use. Plus the smell iws heavenly. I use Dove Shea Butter. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    swimfelix | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Abosolutely Love It!!

    Both my gynecologist and dermatologist recommended this beauty bar for me since for 1) I have sensitive skin "down there" and this is the only soap-free cleanser that I could use without it irritating me and 2) I can use this as a face cleanser when I run out of my regular face wash and running low on money at the time. This is definitely affordable and a great moisturizing bar to use fo...read morer dry skin which my skin gets dry during the winter. I also love the light scent too! Thank you, Dove:-) — 5 years, 1 month ago
    almond_eyes81 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It <3

    don't be hesitant to buy this product. It will definitely clear out your skin like what it did to my skin. Dove is far most the best :) — 5 years, 3 months ago
    keziaandrada | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    I owe this one to STEPHEN...

    My boyfriend, yes my BOYFRIEND is the one that told me to switch soaps because the soap that I was using wasn't doing anything for my skin. I have horrible alligator skin and no matter what soap, lotion or Crisco grease I used, nothing worked. But when I suddenly switched to Dove(3 weeks ago)I'm in LOVE! My skin never looked so good moisturized from just using the soap. I've been reading the revie...read morews about women using it on their faces to cleanse and moisturize and they love it. Well, mines I use to bathe with and I can tell you I don't know why I stopped using DOVE. I use to use DOVE a few years ago and I just went cold turkey one day and never looked back..but this will be with me until I can tell my grandchildren about it. I can say honestly that MOST MEN aren't beauty savvy but my boyfriend is. I didn't tell him right away that he was right about the DOVE but when I did he didn't rub it in my face instead he kissed my face all over. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Defined | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Dove Fan

    I've been using Dove products ever since I was a child. I will try something new, but always come back to this. I like this particular one because I travel a lot and with differant water qualities in differant cities this really helps my skin to adjust without flaring up. It leaves my skin very well moisturized and allows me to wear perfumes without competing with whatever I showered with. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    aliciamcgarvey | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Soap » Dove Sensitive Skin Unscented Beauty Bar

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"