Dove Sensitive Skin Unscented Beauty Bar Reviews

Back to Dove Sensitive Skin Unscented Beauty Bar»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Dove Sensitive Skin Unscented Bar

    I have sensitive yet oily skin and have tried many different soaps and this one is the best for the budget shopper. It does not irritate or over dry your skin leaving it feeling clean and moisturized for just a couple bucks!. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    jeannierz117 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing!

    i cannot sing enough praises about this absolutely normal yet genius bar of soap! it does everything: clean, moisturize, doesn't leave you feeling nasty, and is for sensitive skin. totally recommend it! — 3 years, 6 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Never thought I'd permanently switch to a bar!

    I used to hate using bars rather than liquid body wash because of the way they left my skin feel afterward.. that horrible squeaky feeling I'm sure we've all felt! I was so shocked when I first used this! It felt like I had just put on moisturizer and then when I got out of the shower my skin still felt soft... and it remained that way all day! Dove is the only company I've come across to get a simple bar of soap right! And now I use it every day! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Steph53 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Bar Soap!

    Out of 10, i would give this 100! It's very hard to find such great products like this. Definitely a keeper! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    katprincess | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    graciousgift31

    Dove soap in heaven scent(smile).I have been using Dove soap skin I was 17yr.I'm 3x that plus now (smile) now I use the sensitive. I recommend Dove any product!! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    graciousgift31 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE!

    LOVE THIS. My skin loves it. Best soap for the lady parts by far. Does not irritate or anything. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    tiffanyevelyn | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    So Simple and So Worth It

    Not the cheapest soap on the market, but the one that is the least drying and can be used everywhere without causing dryness, rash, or infection. Will use for a long time! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    lamb727 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Dove Soap

    This soap is amazing! It has a light scent and it goes on your skin with no messy feeling. You can feel it hydrating your skin almost instantly. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Skylark | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazingggggg

    no fragrance gentle awesome i use it on my face even — 4 years ago
    SugarScrub13 | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    lovely

    doesnt overdry and takes off all my makeup. i use it with my clarisonic and i have perfectly soft, and makeup free skin, even used without my clarisonic, it still works marvelously. i am a product whore and this is cheap and quite effective,however if you dont rub your eye makeup off the right way, it may not fully come off. but if you go over them with an eyemakeup remover youll be fine — 4 years ago
    sophielikeyou13 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!