Dove Sensitive Skin Unscented Beauty Bar Reviews

Back to Dove Sensitive Skin Unscented Beauty Bar»
Sort by:
  • 10

    graciousgift31

    Dove soap in heaven scent(smile).I have been using Dove soap skin I was 17yr.I'm 3x that plus now (smile) now I use the sensitive. I recommend Dove any product!! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    graciousgift31 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE!

    LOVE THIS. My skin loves it. Best soap for the lady parts by far. Does not irritate or anything. — 3 years ago
    tiffanyevelyn | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 9

    So Simple and So Worth It

    Not the cheapest soap on the market, but the one that is the least drying and can be used everywhere without causing dryness, rash, or infection. Will use for a long time! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    lamb727 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Dove Soap

    This soap is amazing! It has a light scent and it goes on your skin with no messy feeling. You can feel it hydrating your skin almost instantly. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Skylark | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazingggggg

    no fragrance gentle awesome i use it on my face even — 3 years, 3 months ago
    SugarScrub13 | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    lovely

    doesnt overdry and takes off all my makeup. i use it with my clarisonic and i have perfectly soft, and makeup free skin, even used without my clarisonic, it still works marvelously. i am a product whore and this is cheap and quite effective,however if you dont rub your eye makeup off the right way, it may not fully come off. but if you go over them with an eyemakeup remover youll be fine — 3 years, 3 months ago
    sophielikeyou13 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Dove Sensitive Skin Unscented Bar

    I have used Dove soaps since I was in my early 20's. I am 58 now and use the Dove Sensitive Skin Unscented. I get compliments all the time on my complexion and I owe part of it to Dove soap. It has never irritated my skin. In fact, it leaves my skin silky smooth. I recommend this soap to all my friends. You can't beat the price when you compare Dove soap to buying an expensive facial cleaner. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    KellKath | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for sensitive skin

    Until recently, I have always used special cleansers (expensive) on my sensitve skin. After using this at my daughter's house, I bought the large package for myself. I even started using it on my very sensitive face when I ran out of my usual expensive cleanser and I like it better. It seems to clean better and leave my face soothed and softer than anything I have ever used. My legs which were...read more very dry and bumpy, improved dramatically after the very first use and were healed in a week. I never thought I would be using a bar soap again after all these years, but now I use nothing else. One bar lasts a long time and doesn't become mushy or messy in time. At about a dollar a bar you can't beat it. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    kathycam | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Simply, the Best

    I am a 45 year old woman with problem skin (rosacea) and have tried everything under the sun. This is better than ANYTHING, including one of my other favs, Purpose Gentle Cleanser (Pump)...and the price is right... — 3 years, 5 months ago
    PRODUCTNIRVANA | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    My fiance bought Dove and I love it. This is the only soap that I can use on every area of my body. My face is looking so much brighter and clearer. Before I was using soap, a facial cleanser and a cleanser for the lower region. Now I just use Dove and that is all I use. Plus the smell iws heavenly. I use Dove Shea Butter. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    swimfelix | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend