Dove Sensitive Skin Unscented Beauty Bar Reviews

Back to Dove Sensitive Skin Unscented Beauty Bar»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My GO TO SOAP

    I don't like body wash, I have sensitive skin so almost anything with fragrance makes me itch. Other soaps leave a film + my skin can't breath! This leaves my skin moist & no Film! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    share_the_love | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    only soap I will use

    This is absolutely the only soap that my family and I uses. It doesn't leave any residue, smells great, cleans effectively and does not irritate. Best soap out there! and price is very reasonable. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    melloddie | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great soap

    This is the best stuff for sensitive skin! And it's not expensive at all. Love! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    maria_longfellow | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Dove Sensitive Skin Unscented Bar

    I have sensitive yet oily skin and have tried many different soaps and this one is the best for the budget shopper. It does not irritate or over dry your skin leaving it feeling clean and moisturized for just a couple bucks!. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    jeannierz117 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing!

    i cannot sing enough praises about this absolutely normal yet genius bar of soap! it does everything: clean, moisturize, doesn't leave you feeling nasty, and is for sensitive skin. totally recommend it! — 4 years ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Never thought I'd permanently switch to a bar!

    I used to hate using bars rather than liquid body wash because of the way they left my skin feel afterward.. that horrible squeaky feeling I'm sure we've all felt! I was so shocked when I first used this! It felt like I had just put on moisturizer and then when I got out of the shower my skin still felt soft... and it remained that way all day! Dove is the only company I've come across to get a simple bar of soap right! And now I use it every day! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Steph53 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Bar Soap!

    Out of 10, i would give this 100! It's very hard to find such great products like this. Definitely a keeper! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    katprincess | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    graciousgift31

    Dove soap in heaven scent(smile).I have been using Dove soap skin I was 17yr.I'm 3x that plus now (smile) now I use the sensitive. I recommend Dove any product!! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    graciousgift31 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE!

    LOVE THIS. My skin loves it. Best soap for the lady parts by far. Does not irritate or anything. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    tiffanyevelyn | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    So Simple and So Worth It

    Not the cheapest soap on the market, but the one that is the least drying and can be used everywhere without causing dryness, rash, or infection. Will use for a long time! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    lamb727 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Soap » Dove Sensitive Skin Unscented Beauty Bar

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"