Dove Sensitive Skin Unscented Beauty Bar Reviews

Back to Dove Sensitive Skin Unscented Beauty Bar»
Sort by:
  • 10

    amazing!

    i cannot sing enough praises about this absolutely normal yet genius bar of soap! it does everything: clean, moisturize, doesn't leave you feeling nasty, and is for sensitive skin. totally recommend it! — 3 years, 3 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Never thought I'd permanently switch to a bar!

    I used to hate using bars rather than liquid body wash because of the way they left my skin feel afterward.. that horrible squeaky feeling I'm sure we've all felt! I was so shocked when I first used this! It felt like I had just put on moisturizer and then when I got out of the shower my skin still felt soft... and it remained that way all day! Dove is the only company I've come across to get a simple bar of soap right! And now I use it every day! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Steph53 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Bar Soap!

    Out of 10, i would give this 100! It's very hard to find such great products like this. Definitely a keeper! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    katprincess | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    graciousgift31

    Dove soap in heaven scent(smile).I have been using Dove soap skin I was 17yr.I'm 3x that plus now (smile) now I use the sensitive. I recommend Dove any product!! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    graciousgift31 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE!

    LOVE THIS. My skin loves it. Best soap for the lady parts by far. Does not irritate or anything. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    tiffanyevelyn | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 9

    So Simple and So Worth It

    Not the cheapest soap on the market, but the one that is the least drying and can be used everywhere without causing dryness, rash, or infection. Will use for a long time! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    lamb727 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Dove Soap

    This soap is amazing! It has a light scent and it goes on your skin with no messy feeling. You can feel it hydrating your skin almost instantly. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Skylark | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazingggggg

    no fragrance gentle awesome i use it on my face even — 3 years, 9 months ago
    SugarScrub13 | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    lovely

    doesnt overdry and takes off all my makeup. i use it with my clarisonic and i have perfectly soft, and makeup free skin, even used without my clarisonic, it still works marvelously. i am a product whore and this is cheap and quite effective,however if you dont rub your eye makeup off the right way, it may not fully come off. but if you go over them with an eyemakeup remover youll be fine — 3 years, 9 months ago
    sophielikeyou13 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Dove Sensitive Skin Unscented Bar

    I have used Dove soaps since I was in my early 20's. I am 58 now and use the Dove Sensitive Skin Unscented. I get compliments all the time on my complexion and I owe part of it to Dove soap. It has never irritated my skin. In fact, it leaves my skin silky smooth. I recommend this soap to all my friends. You can't beat the price when you compare Dove soap to buying an expensive facial cleaner. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    KellKath | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend