Dove Sensitive Skin Unscented Beauty Bar Reviews

Back to Dove Sensitive Skin Unscented Beauty Bar»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love this bar!

    I have used the regular dove soap bars for years because they are great at cleaning your skin without drying it out. I saw this one at the store and tried it because of its uses for sensitive skin. I love it as much as the regular bar and it has a great scent! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    helloamanda | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!

    Very moisturizing. After using this for a few days i noticed my stretch marks were fading and i like that this doesnt irratate me like some "sensitive" soaps do. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    TrinityRose96 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    great soap

    Moisturizing and really gently!! Great for sensitive skin. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Mairiska | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful!

    After seeing the Dove soap commercial about 200 times, I figured I'd give this a go. I was hesitant about whether or not the product would legitimately do what it claimed it would do--and it did! This soap leaves your skin feeling moisturized and very soft--and with no "grandma-y" smell either! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    aubby | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Skin Asthma

    My daughter has skin asthma and this soap works so well on her, I started using it too. Leaves my skin soft and I can even use this on my face. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    iampretty2 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Just Perfect.

    I have been recently looking for a new facial cleanser. I have tried all the big names, Neutrogena, Olay, Biore, you name it, I have bought it. I have also followed some of the reviews on Total Beauty, but I haven’t found the right product. I picked up a three pack of the Dove Sensitive Skin Unscented Bars a few days ago just because I thought the lack of fragrance would be good for my skin. (My...read more face tends to be much more sensitive than the rest of my skin.) I have loved this product since the first time I used it. For a bar soap, it lathers very, very well. You can definitely feel the moisturizers in it. I have used Ivory soap in the past, which was okay, but it seemed to strip my skin dry. The Dove Bar was so perfect. It doesn’t have a scent at all, even that scent-less scent. It also maintains its lather, which is great when you need a facial cleaner that you are using for thirty seconds to a minute. The bar is also the perfect size and shape. It seems kind of small, but I spent about four dollars on a three pack, so very inexpensive. Another thing that I have loved about this soap is that it doesn’t dry out when you aren’t using it. I think this just further proves how moisturizing this bar is. I always follow with toner and a moisturizer, but if you skipped the toner and moisturizer, your skin would still have that smooth and elastic feel from using a moisturizer. I would definitely recommend this soap to anyone who has skin that reacts to fragrance or any other junk ingredients. It’s simple and it works, for your body or face. You definitely will not be disappointed in this purchase!! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    rla | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 14 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My GO TO SOAP

    I don't like body wash, I have sensitive skin so almost anything with fragrance makes me itch. Other soaps leave a film + my skin can't breath! This leaves my skin moist & no Film! — 3 years ago
    share_the_love | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    only soap I will use

    This is absolutely the only soap that my family and I uses. It doesn't leave any residue, smells great, cleans effectively and does not irritate. Best soap out there! and price is very reasonable. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    melloddie | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great soap

    This is the best stuff for sensitive skin! And it's not expensive at all. Love! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    maria_longfellow | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Dove Sensitive Skin Unscented Bar

    I have sensitive yet oily skin and have tried many different soaps and this one is the best for the budget shopper. It does not irritate or over dry your skin leaving it feeling clean and moisturized for just a couple bucks!. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    jeannierz117 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend